Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

211 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin I.
Submitted 07/22/21
I’d absolutely recommend this clinic to anyone who needs a rheumatologist. The staff is friendly, and Ms Gonzales was caring and thorough.
Kevin T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great provider genuinely interested in the patient and their wishes.
Bob T.
Submitted 07/15/21
I met with Rita for the better part of an hour she was very informative she understood exactly what my problem with arthritic pain was is she got me under a system that appears to that will work it's only been a couple days and so far so good I definitely give her a 5-star rating I'm a little disappointed with the blood test the were not completed I'm having a lot of trouble trying to even contact Sonora Quest to get an appointment
Zain T.
Submitted 07/13/21
I took my mom’s to see Dr Al khoudari.We were very impressed with the experience we had.He was patient with us listening to our concerns and explained to us what was going on.highly recommend him .
Barbara K.
Submitted 07/13/21
On June 17,2021. I came to my appointment. The infusion nurse was no longer there. I traveled 30 minutes each way. I was very disappointed there was no communication with me as a patient. Still then everything was rectified but as a patient for over 3 years very disappointed.
Ranjana T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Khoudari was very friendly and listened to me with Patience.
Jean M.
Submitted 07/13/21
A Nurse Practitioner and Dr. who really listen.
Lauren H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Al-Khoudari listened to my concerns, helped me with a diagnosis, and started a treatment plan. I have been looking for answers for 6 months, and feel like I finally got them. Hopeful for the first time in awhile.
Janet F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Al-Khoudari makes time to answer all my questions and his answers are easily understood.
Rossland T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great, no pain at all when I got an injection in my knee.
Mireya B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Rita Gonzalez is amazing and explains and helps you understand all your results
Jay R.
Submitted 07/06/21
She asked all of the questions necessary and answered the questions that I had completely.
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Ok
SHERRI M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Al-Khoudari was very pleasant and took time to listen and explain things to me, thank you!
Evelyn G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Professional listened to what I had to say. Took care of my pain with tests and evaluated a plan to relieve my pain. Within a few months I was able to return to walking and gardening. I was very pleased with the help and complete diagnoses to help resolve my fibromyalgia and osteoarthritis. I am doing so much better with minimal medications.
Claudia F.
Submitted 06/22/21
The staff is great and I am very impressed with Dr. Khoudari. He listens very well and is very thorough. The whole office runs like a fine tuned machine.
Roger A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great
Syed R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Khoudari is an excellent listener and advisor. He takes the time to explain the advantages of medication that helps ease the pain and helps improve the quality of your life. I am completely and totally satisfied with Dr Khoudari, Rita Gonzales DMP and their staff. Shylo and Kasey are certainly very good with their follow up to make sure that you are well taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Ammer Al-Khoudari as a renowned and trust worthy Rheumatologist and I am glad to be his patient.
Carlita B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Gonzalez is very knowledgeable and kind. I feel safe with her handling my care since my autoimmune condition is more rare than others. She also is open to my suggestions with my care and listens. I am currently pregnant and she is still managing my care well.
Darlene E.
Submitted 06/15/21
I read the reviews and agree with them. Everyone was so professional, knowledgeable and still caring. They set me on the right track. Thank you for such personal care