Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologist located in Chandler, AZ

88 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
Angela R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Al-Khoudari is a patient and empathetic listener; answering even the most mundane of questions professionally and without judgement. His staff are friendly and respectful. Office visit was relaxed and straightforward. Short wait time in quiet, clean and spacious surroundings. Overall a pleasant, non-stressful experience. Highly recommend.
Shirley W.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was greeted when I walked in and taken back to the room in less then 5 min. Doctor was attentive and caring
Richard B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great medical care and friendly office.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Al Khoudari is a wonderful Rheumatologist. For the first time, I feel my condition is under control. Staff, especially Ashley, are the BEST!
David M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Al-khoudari listened to what my problems have been, he has given me hope, that I can get better. So hard to find a Dr that listens to you.
Charlene O.
Submitted 09/26/19
DT. K was very kind and helpful
Yolanda A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Painless and fast!
Lena B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very nice experience
Lydia H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very pleasent to talk to. Thank you
Robyn B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Met with Dr. Amer Al-Khoudari and he's very friendly, fast and efficient. The ladies at the front desk are as well.
George R.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr Al listened to my concerns and offered a treatment plan. He was polite and professional. I would recommend him.
Veronica T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr and staff were very caring and informative, taking time to explain my diagnosis and recommended treatment.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Thanks for giving my life back to me!!! Can’t imagine where I’d be today if I hadn’t found you with the help of Dr. Lea. The best doctors I could ask for!!!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 09/13/19
I was greeted promptly. The ladies up front were super nice. I didn't have to wait long. The doctor was kind, he listened and asked questions and seemed to genuinely care. A few hours after I left I got an email that my note from my visit was available to view! The email stated, "we know it can be hard to remember everything your provider says during a visit. So we hope you take a few minutes to view these notes". How cool is that!
Manuela G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Staff and Doctor were very kind and helpful.
Steven L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Al-K is always concise, clear, and professional. His support staff round out a good team.
Evelia T.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excelente customer service
David M.
Submitted 09/05/19
He was easy to understand and great people skills and seemed thorough.
Gregory C.
Submitted 08/29/19
On time, and a efficient staff....