Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologist located in Chandler, AZ

44 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassia S.
Submitted 06/24/19
I appreciate doctor’s help.
Viraj P.
Submitted 06/20/19
The doctor had the time to answer all of concerns.
Cindi M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Al-Khourdari is thorough and answered all of my questions, listened and didn’t make me feel rushed. The wait time to get called in was minimal and the staff is friendly
Syed R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari is extremely thorough with his diagnosis and took the time in explaining all the pros and cons of medication that I was on. He is very pleasant and friendly and made me feel at home right on my first visit.
Scott D.
Submitted 06/18/19
The office moved...communication for this move could have been better...
David B.
Submitted 06/17/19
He solved a problem that I have had for years.
Lila B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great news, I don't have to come back for 4 months!!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very impressed
Tanya T.
Submitted 06/04/19
I am truly pleased with the care that I receive.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent experience today, as usual, despite the office move!
Margaret K.
Submitted 06/03/19
Awesome doctor and staff! Dr. Al-Khoudari is a caring person with a great deal of knowledge and experience. I’m blessed to be one of his patients!
Leon M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very thorough and caring
Brandon T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Al-Khoudari and his staff are professional in every sense of the word when it comes to my care. I would give 10 stars if I could.
Gail H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Pleasant
Christine F.
Submitted 05/08/19
I am extremely happy with the care I am receiving. The doctor and his staff are very caring and always pleasant. Great place to go.
John M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Is down to earth and very straightforward. I like his style. Made it clear if a patient needs help he is there to help.
April S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Good first visit.
Larry E.
Submitted 05/02/19
The doctor was thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Cassia S.
Submitted 04/22/19
The doctor was very compassionate and wanted to know what I’ve been through with my health. He was thorough and went over my X-rays with me. I never had a doctor do this before! His staff were wonderful as well! They helped make you comfortable and were empathetic! I highly recommend AZ Arthritis Clinic!
Susan M.
Submitted 04/17/19
I appreciated the Doctor's approach to treating the whole patient and not just prescribing medication. Office staff is professional and friendly.