Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologist located in Chandler, AZ

112 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie M.
Submitted 01/16/20
I was needing a Rheumatologist in Arizona while we are here for the winter. I was impressed by the clinic as a first time patient.
Sarah P.
Submitted 01/09/20
I loved both the doctors that I saw yesterday. Both provided a listening ear and expert diagnosis as well as next steps that made me feel hopeful in a long-term care plan.
David C.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very friendly and efficient office environment
Catherine K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Professional precise & great customer service.
Linda G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari really seemed to listen to my concerns and presented a comprehensive way to diagnose the problem. His staff was friendly and welcoming. The phlebotomy tech was excellent. Thank you for a positive experience.
Thomas A.
Submitted 12/13/19
I felt the doctor took the time to listen to me and ask qualifying questions based on what he heard not on what he always asks. That tells me he is really listening. I appreciate that.
Donald R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent!
Biada M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Al Khoudari was wonderful, he's explained about my disease and treatment options. I have seen some other physicians in the area, never felt that I was under a good care.
Susan C.
Submitted 12/05/19
He's very precise and personable. Happy I'm receiving care that I need.
Diane S.
Submitted 12/03/19
very informative Thank you.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Did not have to wait. Good ecperience
Loralie A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr khoudari is great however the phone system is not working well and the staff could be more friendly
Mary V.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Al-Khoudari kindly informed me of my arthritis condition and explained treatment options. His staff were experienced and professional. I highly recommend him.
Sophia N.
Submitted 11/22/19
Office staff very friendly & helpful. Dr. Attentive & thorough. Takes time to listen. IV nurse excellent, goes the extra mile to help you.
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Amer Al-Khoudari was very caring. Great experience
Frances D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent. Am moving next month and Dr. Alkhoudari provided prescriptions for 3 months during transition. An exceptional Dr. Addressed all my questions clearly.
Bettye W.
Submitted 11/15/19
I am always greeted with a smile when first entering the office. This sets the tone for the rest of my appointment. Waiting time is always reasonable. Dr. Al-Khoudari is the best at listening, assessing and explaining your issues. He has a gentleness will giving the options, while still putting your fears to rest. What I like the most is that with all of that, he is always direct and to the point, no fluff. I see he really care about his patients and want to provide the very best treatment possible. He is also a natural teacher. I believe in doctor/patient partnership and that’s what I have with him.
Diane W.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was comforting to be able to get some relief for my Fibromyalgia & my arthritis pain. I have been miserable! Thank you!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very good. I hope the shot helps. Only wish they had one for the whole body.
Eusabia C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari was awesome and thorough with his quick and expert diagnosis!! TY!!