Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ

138 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristine D.
Submitted 07/02/20
I appreciate how attentive Dr. Amer Al-Khoudari Has been towards me.
Terrilynn H.
Submitted 06/23/20
It was just more of a consultation. Once we get into some actual care I will be able to rate it better!
Gabriela S.
Submitted 06/12/20
I’m very satisfied with my Dr. Amer Al Khoudari .I do thank him for his help on getting me better.
Tracey S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Both nurse Gonzales and Dr. Al-Khoudari spent a lot of time with me. They asked questions and answered all of mine. They made recommendations for future treatment that included cost/insurance. The entire office staff was concerned about my well being.
Carolanne W.
Submitted 06/08/20
I have had RA for 15-years. I came in today needing immediate help for a flair. Dr. Al-Khoudari listened, and helped me work through a new regimen with my meds. I truly appreciated his patience.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 05/31/20
Doctor and staff were friendly, helpful and very thorough.
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Al-Khoudari is understanding and compassionate. He cares about his patients.
Tyffany M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great gave great information about my situation. Very nice
Ruby M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Khoudari is very nice and professional. He takes his time to listen to his patients.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Both the doctor and Rita were very attentive, thorough and showed concern
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Al-KHoudari and his NP were both awesome! Very knowledgeable and professional, and great to work with. Highly recommend!
Ali J.
Submitted 05/08/20
Where do I begin honestly, I should say Dr. Al Khoudari was good to me and I actually left a wonderful feedback. I set another appointment ( my third to be exact) I drovevover an hour back & fourth from north Phoenix to be told that sorry the previous manager was unorganized and I actually don’t fall under their network and the previous visits were never handled properly. I mean where do I start!? The part where they took my appointment and didn’t ask to update my insurance card or the part that twice I was there and they didn’t bother letting me know about the out of network issue, or that I told I couldn’t be seen after driving there so far!? I’m in serious pain and I expressed that! The unorganized way of which this whole thing took place was just horrible and so disappointing. I have the outmost respect for Dr. Al Khoudari but he should know people should not be treated like this. It isn’t our fault that the establishment mismanagement should fall on the patient. I’m very upset and dissatisfied with the way this whole thing was handled.
Michelle Z.
Submitted 04/29/20
Thorough and knowledgeable. Most rheumatologists want to lable and medicate you. He takes his time and listens to you.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 04/28/20
I appreciate having found this office with Dr. Al Khoudari. cV19 precautions were followed. I was seen by the doctor and his assistant in a timely manner. Suggestions for treatment for pain were provided and I felt Dr was sincerely interested in providing sufficient time to address any concerns about my conditions. I am grateful for his expertize and kindness.
Ryan K.
Submitted 04/23/20
video conf call went great and I had all my questions and concerns answered.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Meeting was good—however several times while talking to Dr. screen was scrambled and was hard to hear him— needed repeating—am sure this can be resolved—
Victor Peter L.
Submitted 04/17/20
The Dr. talked to me that I could understand my next options. His assistant was outstanding and helped me as well.
Patrick C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Efficient yet thorough
Sana P.
Submitted 04/02/20
My visit with AZarthritisclinic is always a good experience. Pleasant and friendly.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Happy to find this doc! He is personable, caring, and on my first visit he suggested a medication change from my decade-old regime that instantly made a change.