Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
579 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very responsive to my ailment and treatment suggestions
Pollyanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
After scouting my area for a great rheumatologist I decided to see Dr Al Khoudari, he has been fantastic, he listens, and prescribes according, it took a few different medications to find the one that works for me, and he was on the pulse when it came to deciding on which may work for me. He has a kind and respectful manner and easy to talk to. Very glad I found him.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Good experience and happy that we are taking steps to help me feel better
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr Gonzalez is awesome. She is very knowledgeable and thorough, and spends time needed to address all issues.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
DR Al-Khoudari is a wonderful understanding doctor. He takes time to answer all our questions in a format that is understandable. It's a team work effort in managing my medical condition and that makes treatment so successful. His staff is always personable and professional. Would recommend DR. Al-Khoudari without qualification..
Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I couldn't be happier coming to this practice. The doctor is very knowledgeable and very patient. He diagnosed my issue after doing multiple tests to confirm it. After living with pain I have been given some relief. This is a fantastic office with a fantastic staff.
Hector D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I enjoy the service Az.Arthritis provides. The virtual visit didn’t go well yesterday. Dropped phone calls, long wait time (50 minutes).
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very patient, answered all my questions. Discussed my issues fully.
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great doctor
Caley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Gonzales is empathetic & caring. She actively listens and discusses options and plans and is understanding of my hesitations and patient with my questions. She always looks me in the eyes and that’s a small thing, but in a busy office - it means a lot to a scared and overwhelmed patient. She also always takes a minute at the end of every appt to pause and ask if I have any more questions or concerns.
Dorene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very informative & caring
Ernest A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Awesome very comfortable visit satisfaction
Sana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
He listens and nunderstands.
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very satisfied with both Doctors I have seen at arthritis clinic
Rachel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Good care
Melody T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Good!!!
Sally Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very caring and did not rush your visit.
Monica M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I feel comfortable. He answered all my questions made sure my refills were taken care of and my follow up was set.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
DR. Gonzalez was om time, kind and gentle. She explained the possibilities and potential treatments. I thoroughly felt cared for.
Raymond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Al-Khoudari is a wonderful doctor who takes time with you and is all about working out plans together. His staff is personable and professional. Always on time.