Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ

175 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy E.
Submitted 04/15/21
I was thoroughly impressed with the office and my physician. People seemed to genuinely want to help and I felt that I was in great hands!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Al-Khoudari was very nice, professional, & knowledgeable. This was my first time seeing him and he was able to give me a diagnosis for the symptoms that I have been dealing with for the past three years. I would recommend him to my family & friends.
Deborah B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Informative, professional
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Al-Khoudari listens, supports and helps in a way that is reassuring. My experience with him and with his staff have been only positive.
Margaret K.
Submitted 02/18/21
I’ve had wonderful results under Dr. Al-Khoudari care. I’ve had rheumatoid arthritis now for 19 years and am still very active and healthy thanks to the medication and care I’ve received. I highly recommend Dr. Al-Khoudari at the Arizona Arthritis Clinic! Awesome staff and team too!
James B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Al-Khoudari and Rita are really exceptional! I had been misdiagnosed for 30 years but with his help I think I finally have an accurate diagnosis and treatment plan. It's great to have doctors that care and are on top of their game!!
Leslie R.
Submitted 02/17/21
D. Al-Khoudari did a through job spent the time to ask questions, The office staff also did a
Dena T.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Amer is very understanding and gave me plenty of time.
Janice K.
Submitted 01/28/21
everyone was very friendly, the appointment was on time and all my concerns were taken care of and place is clean and organized.
Noel C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Amer Al-Khoudari is a highly competent, sensitive, and effective RA doctor. I couldn't be happier under his care.
Diane G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Front desk staff very friendly! Dr. Al-Khoudari is wonderful! Easy to talk to and listens! Wants to find the best medicine to help with your arthritis and find comfort for you!
Toni G.
Submitted 12/13/20
A great experience as usual, have been seeing Dr. Al-Khoudari since 2017 and always satisfied
Joanne R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Al-Khoudari is very knowledgeable and has a very kind and patient demeanor.
Ninfa M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Overall good experience. Timely appointments and thorough.
Mickie H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr.appt went great. In and out
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/23/20
The receptionist and the nurse are always so friendly! They are helpful and really seem to care! Dr. Al-Koudari works with the patient using multiple approaches to help find what works for pain management!
Samantha C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Al-Khoudari was highly recommended to me as being "The One", who will restore my quality of life & functionality...I was mostly impressed by my visit. It took 5 weeks of back and forth between the insurance and the referral system,... I will keep my reading status open as I'm hoping for 5 stars too!
Amatul S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Good
Jill B.
Submitted 11/15/20
I was very pleasantly suprised at the extremely positive experience. I had a comprehensive exam with all symptoms noted, All of my questions were answeres and explained. I was given written instructions that were specific to me by a very professional staff, both Dr AlKhoudari and R.Gonzalez. I have been in pain progressively worsening for 10 years and they listened and diagnosed. I left with a care plan that has made an immense difference in my life. Thank you.
Wanda F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Pleasant and helpful.