Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologist located in Chandler, AZ

26 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassia S.
Submitted 04/22/19
The doctor was very compassionate and wanted to know what I’ve been through with my health. He was thorough and went over my X-rays with me. I never had a doctor do this before! His staff were wonderful as well! They helped make you comfortable and were empathetic! I highly recommend AZ Arthritis Clinic!
Susan M.
Submitted 04/17/19
I appreciated the Doctor's approach to treating the whole patient and not just prescribing medication. Office staff is professional and friendly.
Marissa C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Al Khoudari is amazing. He spent time explaining to me about all of my concerns. I feel very satisfied and would highly recommend him to anyone!
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very satisfied with my treatment program
C. Rosemarie B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr.Al-Khoudari listened patiently, treated me kindly, took care of my problem efficiently, and made sure I understood his directives clearly. Wonderful doctor!
Lorelei N.
Submitted 03/14/19
My GPS sent me elsewhere. I was over a half hour late and they still fit me in. So friendly and DR. Wasn’t rushed.
Marsha W.
Submitted 03/13/19
I always receive kind professional treatment from Dr Amir Al Khadari and his office staff.
Angel C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Excellent as always.
Linda S.
Submitted 03/10/19
I am very pleased with him and would recommend him. Very personable and through.
Joyce B.
Submitted 03/07/19
The doctor was pleasant to talk to and answered my questions and helped me in every way to alleviate any pain I had. He also gave me a prescription to be filled and ordered a blood test.
Janice K.
Submitted 03/07/19
My experience was a 10 The office is clean. I like that it's a small office and you schedule appointment to avoid from the office over crowded. Your assistant nurse is very friendly and always makes you feel comfortable. Very happy with Dr. Amer Al-Khaudari he always takes the time to listen to me, he looks at me eye to eye and doesn't rush me. thank you Janice Kabele
Darel K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Happy, nice people
Jason M.
Submitted 03/05/19
First visit to my new RA doctor and I learned more about my disease and treatment options than 8 years with my precious RA provider. He’s great!
Rose M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent. Prompt & friendly. The dr took time & explains everything. Did not feel rushed. A pleasant office with clean surroundings. I will definitely recommend him & his office. Friendly staff.
Linda H.
Submitted 02/18/19
This doctor is very caring, listens to patients, helps me manage my pain with medication. He is very forthcoming about telling me if I need more help with pain before my next scheduled appointment to not hesitate to call his office. Being a senior citizen, I appreciate the quality of care.
Judi H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr is awesome. Down to earth and easy to talk to. Staff is the best ever.
Alicia P.
Submitted 02/15/19
I like my doctor, he cares and listens to me. Ashli is amazing. Thanks
Annette M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent service
Cynthia B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very personable and follows thru on everything. Completely explains diagnosis plus spends time with you as an individual. He is not like other Doctors that have you in and out and treat you like every other patient.
Therese W.
Submitted 02/12/19
First visit so far so good.