Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologist located in Chandler, AZ

67 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Staff and doctor are always pleasant. Dr. Al-Khoudari is so kind and knowledgeable and takes time to answer all of your concerns.
Mary R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everything was good
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/01/19
The staff was very friendly, and professional. Dr. Al-Khoudari was very helpful and knowledgeable. All in all a very positive first visit.
Larry D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very good visit, the office is friendly and professional.
Victoria C.
Submitted 07/25/19
The Dr A. K., front desk and staff were very kind and helpful, as coming in as a new patient I was treated very well. The visit exceeded my expectations.
Cara C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Staff is super friendly and attentive, visit was on time. Dr doesn’t rush you and takes time to answer questions. It was my first visit but I’m feeling confident that I made a good choice.
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/19/19
The staff and dr are always super friendly. I can now get my blood drawn at the office which is really nice!
Theresa P.
Submitted 07/19/19
I felt like the Doctor listened to me, and explained how my new medications worked.
Donna F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari is a great physician. He attempted to help me with the pain in my hands from arthritis and when his suggestion did not work he was forward enough to say he was not able to help my situation. I appreciate his honesty. Thank you!
Jeanine P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari has been helping me immensely with my arthritis. His staff is very helpful and makes everything easy.
Charlene R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari works well with his patients. He's caring and knowledgeable. Answers questions and concerns. He encouraged me to keep trying to find that med that worked me. Very easy to talk to and I've never felt rushed. His staff is doing much better in their new office. Thank you Az Arthritis clinic.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Al-khoudari and his staff are great. They're caring and helpful and really listen to you.
Betty H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very nice and pleasant Thanks
Richard B.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have been a patient at Arizona Arthritis Clinic for nearly two years now. Foremost, Dr. Al-Khoudari has very successfully treated my RA. He has modified my treatment as needed and I expect will do so in the past. His associates in the office have always been friendly and responsive. It is without qualification I recommend the services of Dr. Al-Khoudari and his practice.
Pedro C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Khoudari is very kind, caring and understanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoudari.
Chandraka S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Nice
Donna D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone very friendly. First visit with doctor was good and I will go for follow up.
James E.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good
Ernest M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Nice clean and very proffesional
Megan G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great as always. No long wait, love the staff. Doctor is positive and encouraging