Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ

171 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret K.
Submitted 02/18/21
I’ve had wonderful results under Dr. Al-Khoudari care. I’ve had rheumatoid arthritis now for 19 years and am still very active and healthy thanks to the medication and care I’ve received. I highly recommend Dr. Al-Khoudari at the Arizona Arthritis Clinic! Awesome staff and team too!
James B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Al-Khoudari and Rita are really exceptional! I had been misdiagnosed for 30 years but with his help I think I finally have an accurate diagnosis and treatment plan. It's great to have doctors that care and are on top of their game!!
Leslie R.
Submitted 02/17/21
D. Al-Khoudari did a through job spent the time to ask questions, The office staff also did a
Dena T.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Amer is very understanding and gave me plenty of time.
Janice K.
Submitted 01/28/21
everyone was very friendly, the appointment was on time and all my concerns were taken care of and place is clean and organized.
Noel C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Amer Al-Khoudari is a highly competent, sensitive, and effective RA doctor. I couldn't be happier under his care.
Diane G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Front desk staff very friendly! Dr. Al-Khoudari is wonderful! Easy to talk to and listens! Wants to find the best medicine to help with your arthritis and find comfort for you!
Toni G.
Submitted 12/13/20
A great experience as usual, have been seeing Dr. Al-Khoudari since 2017 and always satisfied
Joanne R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Al-Khoudari is very knowledgeable and has a very kind and patient demeanor.
Ninfa M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Overall good experience. Timely appointments and thorough.
Mickie H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr.appt went great. In and out
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/23/20
The receptionist and the nurse are always so friendly! They are helpful and really seem to care! Dr. Al-Koudari works with the patient using multiple approaches to help find what works for pain management!
Samantha C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Al-Khoudari was highly recommended to me as being "The One", who will restore my quality of life & functionality...I was mostly impressed by my visit. It took 5 weeks of back and forth between the insurance and the referral system,... I will keep my reading status open as I'm hoping for 5 stars too!
Amatul S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Good
Jill B.
Submitted 11/15/20
I was very pleasantly suprised at the extremely positive experience. I had a comprehensive exam with all symptoms noted, All of my questions were answeres and explained. I was given written instructions that were specific to me by a very professional staff, both Dr AlKhoudari and R.Gonzalez. I have been in pain progressively worsening for 10 years and they listened and diagnosed. I left with a care plan that has made an immense difference in my life. Thank you.
Wanda F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Pleasant and helpful.
Gladys H.
Submitted 10/16/20
I have met with the doctors twice. He is professional and empathetic. The teleconferencing went well. His staff is very efficient and friendly!
HARVE K.
Submitted 10/14/20
This was an unusual experience. My Nephrologist and my Internist felt my test results showed I have Lupus. After getting a referral and researching Dr. Al-Khoudari, I booked an appointment. I felt the doctor was quite thorough and basically said he does not think I have Lupus. He could have sent me for more tests or made me more anxious but he was quite cordial and assured me that I was fine.
Aileen R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always a positive experience when seeing Dr. AlKhoudari.
Susie H.
Submitted 10/01/20
I must be honest about my experience at this facility because will help others to decide whether or not this is the place that will help them with all of their medical needs. The experience was beyond awesome. Dr. Al Khoudari was great as always suggesting the best method for treatment. I have gone to other rheumatologists and I did not get the honest care and what I need to do in order to improve my condition. If I had not found this wonderful doctor, to be honest, I do not what condition I would be in at this time. The entire staff was so wonderful to me. I felt very comfortable when at my appointment. The manager was also great. I am spoiled because I received red carpet treatment. Keep up the good work! God bless all of you. Again, thank you