Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ

155 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gladys H.
Submitted 10/16/20
I have met with the doctors twice. He is professional and empathetic. The teleconferencing went well. His staff is very efficient and friendly!
HARVE K.
Submitted 10/14/20
This was an unusual experience. My Nephrologist and my Internist felt my test results showed I have Lupus. After getting a referral and researching Dr. Al-Khoudari, I booked an appointment. I felt the doctor was quite thorough and basically said he does not think I have Lupus. He could have sent me for more tests or made me more anxious but he was quite cordial and assured me that I was fine.
Aileen R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always a positive experience when seeing Dr. AlKhoudari.
Susie H.
Submitted 10/01/20
I must be honest about my experience at this facility because will help others to decide whether or not this is the place that will help them with all of their medical needs. The experience was beyond awesome. Dr. Al Khoudari was great as always suggesting the best method for treatment. I have gone to other rheumatologists and I did not get the honest care and what I need to do in order to improve my condition. If I had not found this wonderful doctor, to be honest, I do not what condition I would be in at this time. The entire staff was so wonderful to me. I felt very comfortable when at my appointment. The manager was also great. I am spoiled because I received red carpet treatment. Keep up the good work! God bless all of you. Again, thank you
Thomasina L.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr.Al Khoisan, really try’s to get you feeling your best by truly listening to your complains and Addressing them with the best medical advice or medication to fit your situation. Alway explaining treatment as well as any side affects and if the treatment outweighs the affect. I live in Buckeye and drive all the way to Chandler to see him. Great Rheumatologist and person in general. Best bedside manners!
Rick G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional. I have been have lots of pain and he was able to give me great advice and get lab work for my condition. Last Dr. I went to let me self diagnose and let me pick the treatment with testing. Thanks for helping.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/11/20
I went to Dr. Amer Al-Khoudari for a second opinion and I was very happy with the care he provided. He took the time to make sure I understood my condition and allowed me to ask questions without feeling dumb. Very personable and not desensitized the way some doctors can be.
Camille H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great
Scott N.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Amer Al-Khoudari had me diagnosed with PMR after just a few minutes into my appointment and after obtaining blood test results. Finally, found immediate relief due to his treatment plan. Very professional and understanding.
Monika T.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff was very professional. It took them only 10 minutes for a diagnosis.
Saira K.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Al-Khoudari is such a great doctor! He takes the time to talk about all concerns and finds the best treatment. He and his staff also make sure all issues with pharmacies and insurances are worked out when needed.
Judy M.
Submitted 08/15/20
I appreciate the doctor's willingness to have telehealth visits. He is the best!
Debra S.
Submitted 08/15/20
As always, my appt with Dr. Al Khoudari was great. I don't like having to wear a mask as I don't believe they will protect you from Covid, but I do my duty and wear it. I do wish that when I see him he would send over a RX for my Plaquenil for a 90 day supply with 3 refills since I am very diligent about my follow up care and it is a pain to have to have the Pharmacy call every time I need a refill, especially si co the Pharmacy is only dispensing a 45 day supply right now because of the COVID VIRUS.
Rick D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Pleasant and informative.
Gary K.
Submitted 07/28/20
Seemed very personable and knowledgeable. New to area though so no direction on where to go to get bloodwork or xrays so feeling a bit lost.
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/24/20
On all occasions Dr. Al-Khoudari always has enough time to listen and to answer all questions. His advice has always been beneficial. He is accessible and accommodating which is especially comforting during this time of Covid.
Arlene C.
Submitted 07/21/20
It’s always great to chat w/ doctor and see Ashli.
Kristine D.
Submitted 07/02/20
I appreciate how attentive Dr. Amer Al-Khoudari Has been towards me.
Terrilynn H.
Submitted 06/23/20
It was just more of a consultation. Once we get into some actual care I will be able to rate it better!
Gabriela S.
Submitted 06/12/20
I’m very satisfied with my Dr. Amer Al Khoudari .I do thank him for his help on getting me better.