Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

509 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delilah P.
Submitted 10/01/22
I really like the tela visits.
Ernest A.
Submitted 09/30/22
Loved it good experience every time staff is wonderful
John W.
Submitted 09/29/22
It was an excellent experience from the friendly greeting upon arrival to the taking of vital signs and finally the explanation by Dr Al-Khoudari on the test results and the diagnosis. The doctor was very professional and was able to explain all technical medical findings and next steps in the treatment schedule so that I could understand what I needed to do.
Victoria S.
Submitted 09/29/22
Good conversation with the doctor and learned new things.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/22/22
.
Randall A.
Submitted 09/22/22
On time. Organized.
Margaret K.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Al-Khoudari is the best, supportive and an expert in his field of Rheumatology!
Deedra T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great experience
Catherine L.
Submitted 09/09/22
My first time visit was very pleasant. The staff is kind and knowledgeable. Te doctor was very kind and thorough. I feel that I am in good hands and that I will get the answers I am searching for.
Candace B.
Submitted 09/08/22
great
Linda H.
Submitted 08/31/22
My appointment with Dr. Al-Khoudari helped me adjust a prescription and update my current doctors and their care with him. Dr. Al-Khoudari is a caring doctor who works with patients to give them best care.
Tracy J.
Submitted 08/25/22
The warm professionalism of the staff is evident in the manner patients are welcomed and treated. Dr. Al-Khoudari’s attention to detail, deep intelligence, and respectful listening made my initial visit comfortable and informative. His willingness to discuss the pros and cons of medication put my mind at ease. I most definitely would recommend this office for those seeking medical answers and services.
Steven F.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Al-Khoudari was knowledgeable and professional and fully addressed my needs.
Tammie V.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great help always
Mary R.
Submitted 08/19/22
As always, very professional and explains everything
Betty O.
Submitted 08/18/22
On time, very friendly and profressional
Mary D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone is very professional and helpful
Tamra A.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly staff. Great service. Would highly recommend.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/11/22
They were professional. Timely.
John H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Virtual worked well