Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

276 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heriberto R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent patient service.
Lola R.
Submitted 10/26/21
She’s the best dr I’ve seen
Scott M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Rita, is approachable. She has a very nice manor about her. Mostly, she is a straight up person. We need more of that.
Edilma M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Rita Gonzalez is excellent I am happy to have her as my doctor
Susan H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Took time to explain all of my treatment options.
Thomas K.
Submitted 10/20/21
Office visit was very professional. Visit started on time. Doctor took time to answer my questions and establish a plan going forward.
Carol C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Ms Gonzalez conducted a very thorough exam and took the time to discuss my concerns and questions.
Pamela U.
Submitted 10/19/21
Fantastic
Vonnie M.
Submitted 10/19/21
First time with Rita and she was very informative. Easy to talk to and helped answer a lot of my questions. Thank you
Benjamin B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Friendly staff.
Sherryl L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Rita and Staff are very professional and always cheerful when greeting you. Rita does an excellent job in explaining everything to you. Would recommend her highly to anyone needing her services.....
Sherryl L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Rita and staff were wonderful, as always...... When my appt was confirmed and I was sent a text confirming it the building number was wrong. The text confirmation I received said 37000 N Gantzel Rd, which is actually the hospital...The building the practice is in is the 37200 building....After going to the 2 other buildings I finally found the office. I now know, but would be helpful for others to know this so they could go right to the right building. Thanks
Brianna G.
Submitted 10/14/21
The doctors here truly care and do their best to exhaust all avenues of treatment and ensure that answers and wellness are the goals that can be achieved under their care. I highly recommend this office!
Whitney W.
Submitted 10/14/21
I am really happy that I chose this office to help me take care of my help and next steps!
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Rita Gonzales takes time to listen to me, an to explain what is causing the pain I’m haveing.. an gave me a direction to go with diet an new meds that should help.. an front desk girls were so sweet to help me map my way home…so I wouldn’t get lost…very nice an thoughtful.. thank you all…
Deborah D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Doctor listen to my worries Is about my condition. The front office staff is awesome as usual
Charlene M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very thorough review of all my symptoms and test results! Staff and Dr Gonzalez we’re wonderful!
Marco R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent
Samuel C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience with the doctor .
Tara T.
Submitted 09/29/21
This was my first visit. Staff was really nice. My wait time was short, and the Dr. was kind, knowledgeable and thorough. I will definitely be back for my follow up.