Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

509 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine S.
Submitted 02/01/22
This was my first time to see this provider. When I saw her, she had already looked at my record and so she was ready for any questions that I might have, and I did have some. She answered them all to my complete understanding, taking time to explain all her replies to me. I was impressed and very pleased with this visit and have confidence that she will continue to take good care of any problems that come up.
Deann T.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr A. is a highly experienced Dr yet a down to earth and caring human. I respect him greatly and trust his care for me. Out of any Dr I've ever needed to deal with, this type of care has proven to be the most difficult and painful (physically also) yet. This is when I've needed my Dr most. The road is never ends. Thank you Dr A. for walking along.
Edilma M.
Submitted 01/26/22
My experience was very pleasant everyone was nice and helpful
Susan G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very informative and good plan of treatment going forward
Jessica O.
Submitted 01/25/22
She really listens to your needs and wants. That is hard to find in a Dr. I really appreciate having all the options and being about to choose.
Janice B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very professional. Listened to what I had to say. And provided follow up information.
Jerry L.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great experience with staff and Doctor.
Nichole Z.
Submitted 01/21/22
Friendly and professional staff!
Carol D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr answered all my questions, provided good explanations, and created a plan for me. I felt comfortable with him and was pleased with my visit.
Tricia B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Attentive, thorough care.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Gonzalez was great. Very good bedside manner and took time to listen to my concerns.
Jeannie D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Gonzalez is professional, knowledgeable, gentle, thorough and sensible. She listens well and provides helpful treatment. She didn't waste time or money going in directions that would not solve my problem. I left the office feeling better and knowing exactly what to expect. The staff are helpful and efficient. The location was good for us.
Barbara K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Amer Al-Khoudari was knowledgeable. Annie the infusion nurse was caring and painless
Marguerite Y.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always listens to my concerns. I always feel better after my appointment.
Wendiayn L.
Submitted 01/10/22
They have helped me manage my fibromyalga, with care and support. And Listen to my concerns
Charlene M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Gonzalez is very patient and takes time to explain treatment options
Robert C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very good approach to treatment, competent and professional.
Anna C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Everyone was very professional
Yulia P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Gonzalez is a wonderful professional who listened to all my concerns and proposed the best course of action for my condition. I highly recommend her!
Ruth N.
Submitted 12/28/21
Doctor was very through and listened to me with no rush. Staff was also very nice.