Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

430 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Took her time explaining test results and the go forward process that is needed. Very courteous! I would recommend Dr. Rita Gonzalez!
Patricio H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good experience very attentive. Waiting time a little long.
David B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Rita was great
Catherina Y.
Submitted 09/20/21
Answered questions patiently and intelligently
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/19/21
Informative
Mark D.
Submitted 09/16/21
excellent!
Felipe S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great Time!
Gary K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Rita answered all questions and concerns. I appreciate the new location and friendly staff. Thanks to all.
Elisha R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr.Gonzalez was very thorough helped me understand and made me feel welcomed, my last dr was unprofessional and had no concerns over how much pain I was in nor cared to hear or help.
Nora H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr visit was good, but it took longer than 5 plus minutes to check out, way more than my 2 minutes to sign in!!! Stood in lobby waiting!
Betty O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr AlK listens well and answers all questions.
Debra S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Al Khoudari is still the best Rheumatologist in the Phoenix area. I am an RN and very picky about my physicians he is very knowledgeable, a great listener, a wonderful diagnostician and compassionate physician. I would not go to any other doctor in this area.
Angela G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great experience
Barry K.
Submitted 09/03/21
All the staff and Dr Rita Are awesome !!!
Rossland T.
Submitted 09/02/21
NOT RITA GONZALES Confusing. The man Dr said I should get everything from pain Dr. And told me that I should only come as needed. I felt like he was saying that he didn't need to treat me any longer. What did he really mean?
Carlita B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Rita is such a kind, knowledgeable provider. I choose to travel over 50 miles to this office because of the quality of care she provides.
Laura B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Got in quick no issues
Ljubinka O.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very good
Diana V.
Submitted 08/26/21
Was a good visit pretty thorough.
John Y.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Gonzalez was very helpful, knowledgable, and she was very thorough.