Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Gonzalez listens, brainstorms, and offers various options to support my personal health goals. It's nice to be listened to and not rushed when your health is on the line.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always a great experience! The staff is professional and very courteous. Doctor Rita Gonzalaz is an awesome doctor! Takes her time never rushes with the appt. explains everything and always asks if I have any questions. She shows that she cares and has compassion.
Vivian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Gonzalez was very attentive and explained my blood work to me. She suggested alternatives to medication for my joints. Overall a very good follow up.
Lorraine C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I had a very good experience with Rita Gonzales, however the office does not return phone calls, text messages or website messages. This is a negative for me.
Elisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Rita Gonzalez is a great dr I switched over to her from another dr/location that I wasn't satisfied with.
Alyson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
The doctor listened to my concerns and is taking action to see what options we have in the form of treatment and offered valuable resources and considerations in the meantime.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very helpful information. I feel more at ease with my condition, thanks to Dr. Gonzalez.
Janae G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I was never told that my appointment was going to be virtual. I found out after driving 45 minutes from my house to the practice. Other than that, I recommend the practice and the providers.
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The office staff was friendly. Rita was extremely knowledgeable, professional, caring, attentive, listened and literally fixed the issue today. Thrilled to find your office! Thank you!!
Frank E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very helpful n very professional Dr Gonzales is very Professional in what she does only been there couple of times n I’m happy with Dr Gonzales
Janet D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
She listened to my concerns and addressed them with care.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
This was my first time to see this provider. When I saw her, she had already looked at my record and so she was ready for any questions that I might have, and I did have some. She answered them all to my complete understanding, taking time to explain all her replies to me. I was impressed and very pleased with this visit and have confidence that she will continue to take good care of any problems that come up.
Deann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr A. is a highly experienced Dr yet a down to earth and caring human. I respect him greatly and trust his care for me. Out of any Dr I've ever needed to deal with, this type of care has proven to be the most difficult and painful (physically also) yet. This is when I've needed my Dr most. The road is never ends. Thank you Dr A. for walking along.
Edilma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
My experience was very pleasant everyone was nice and helpful
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very informative and good plan of treatment going forward
Jessica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
She really listens to your needs and wants. That is hard to find in a Dr. I really appreciate having all the options and being about to choose.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very professional. Listened to what I had to say. And provided follow up information.
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Great experience with staff and Doctor.
Nichole Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Friendly and professional staff!