Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

509 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesa B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Gonzalez was very thorough in my new patient appointment. Dr. Al-Khoudari was helpful with information I needed for my work.
Nadia S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very nice professional staff Dr. Rita is wonderful answered all my questions.
Debbie Ann P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Well it was my first visit so hopefully it will meet my expectations. They seem really nice and concerned. Time will tell if I continue to get good health advise.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Rita is Very empathetic and understanding on what I’m going through. Trying to get me out of my constant pain is her top priority.
Tara D.
Submitted 11/13/21
Always feel better and at ease after visiting and discussing my condition with Rita. Great treatment by the rest of the staff too.
Zanida H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Tube una esperensia satisfactoria todo el personal fue muy amable y la doctora rita Gonsales fue muy amable grasias a todo el personal
Sharon I.
Submitted 11/09/21
Rita was very thorough and pleasant. The staff was so nice and friendly. Overall my visit was a great experience.
Amanda H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Gonzalez is amazing. She is caring and knowledgeable. She has helped me figure out what is wrong with me and is there to answer questions and explain things in detail. A lot of doctors don’t seem to take you seriously and she does. She is the best!
Karen J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Just an all around great experience! Doctor Gonzalez is awesome! She takes her time during the appt. and does not rush. She explains everything in detail when it comes to results from tests, and opens the door to questions for her. Very caring and professional.
Aline B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Very nice as was office staff.
Andrea K.
Submitted 11/02/21
The whole experience was professional and helpful.
Shari K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Amazing office! Dr. Al-Khoudari gave me such an awesome diagnosis, where other Doctors did not because they did not take the time with me to diagnois. I have such a great attitude on moving forward with Dr. Al-Khoudari, MD
Hannelore H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very caring Dr.highly recommend him.
Heriberto R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent patient service.
Lola R.
Submitted 10/26/21
She’s the best dr I’ve seen
Scott M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Rita, is approachable. She has a very nice manor about her. Mostly, she is a straight up person. We need more of that.
Edilma M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Rita Gonzalez is excellent I am happy to have her as my doctor
Susan H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Took time to explain all of my treatment options.
Thomas K.
Submitted 10/20/21
Office visit was very professional. Visit started on time. Doctor took time to answer my questions and establish a plan going forward.
Carol C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Ms Gonzalez conducted a very thorough exam and took the time to discuss my concerns and questions.