Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

493 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 493 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlita B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Gonzalez is very knowledgeable and kind. I feel safe with her handling my care since my autoimmune condition is more rare than others. She also is open to my suggestions with my care and listens. I am currently pregnant and she is still managing my care well.
Darlene E.
Submitted 06/15/21
I read the reviews and agree with them. Everyone was so professional, knowledgeable and still caring. They set me on the right track. Thank you for such personal care
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Gonzalez is great! The entire practice is great. I work in healthcare, and I am willing to drive an hour to see Dr Gonzalez, so that definitely says something!
James W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Incredible!!!
Rebecca N.
Submitted 06/09/21
Thank you for listening and answering all of my questions!
Pamela B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Even though I was late, I received prompt and compassionate care
Vicki S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Rita was very thorough, listened to me, asked lots of questions, and moved quickly onto the next step of my care.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Newly diagnosed with RA. This is clearly a very busy practice but the Doctor did not make me feel rushed. He made a logical plan for my care. The phlebotomist was friendly and efficient. I appreciate the way I was welcomed into the practice.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Consultation was exactly what I hoped for
Joann P.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was seen promptly. All questions answered. I am hearing impaired and everyone made sure I understood what was said.
Robert H.
Submitted 06/02/21
He asked a lot of questions, listened to our answers and comments, and then gave us his diagnosis, which eased our concerns. He was kind, patient and gave us much of his valuable time.
Julie H.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr al-Khoudari is so knowledgeable and caring
Linda A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Again, a great visit with my Rheumatologist. Very thorough and kind.
Kazuko M.
Submitted 05/27/21
All of them are very nice
Jeff S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Nice Doctor, friendly staff. Young lady who did blood work was very nice.
Jason M.
Submitted 05/19/21
I love my RA care team. They are Always on time and thorough. Dr. Asks several times if you have any questions or issues. You definitely don’t feel rushed.
Amy B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very friendly
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 05/12/21
Initial visit today. Positive experience. Very friendly (staff and Dr.) Thorough assessment of my symptoms. I already feel somewhat relieved that I am headed in the right direction.
Tracy E.
Submitted 04/15/21
I was thoroughly impressed with the office and my physician. People seemed to genuinely want to help and I felt that I was in great hands!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Al-Khoudari was very nice, professional, & knowledgeable. This was my first time seeing him and he was able to give me a diagnosis for the symptoms that I have been dealing with for the past three years. I would recommend him to my family & friends.