Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologist located in Chandler, AZ

119 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia N.
Submitted 11/22/19
Office staff very friendly & helpful. Dr. Attentive & thorough. Takes time to listen. IV nurse excellent, goes the extra mile to help you.
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Amer Al-Khoudari was very caring. Great experience
Frances D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent. Am moving next month and Dr. Alkhoudari provided prescriptions for 3 months during transition. An exceptional Dr. Addressed all my questions clearly.
Bettye W.
Submitted 11/15/19
I am always greeted with a smile when first entering the office. This sets the tone for the rest of my appointment. Waiting time is always reasonable. Dr. Al-Khoudari is the best at listening, assessing and explaining your issues. He has a gentleness will giving the options, while still putting your fears to rest. What I like the most is that with all of that, he is always direct and to the point, no fluff. I see he really care about his patients and want to provide the very best treatment possible. He is also a natural teacher. I believe in doctor/patient partnership and that’s what I have with him.
Diane W.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was comforting to be able to get some relief for my Fibromyalgia & my arthritis pain. I have been miserable! Thank you!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very good. I hope the shot helps. Only wish they had one for the whole body.
Eusabia C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari was awesome and thorough with his quick and expert diagnosis!! TY!!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 11/05/19
All staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Rita NP and Doctor answered all questions.
Jason M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Appointments are on time. Doctor is professional and thorough. Friendly inviting staff.
Carol G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Almost no wait, answered my questions in terms that I understood.
Socorro H.
Submitted 10/28/19
He has an amazing staff & he takes his time & explains & most of all listens.
Colleen H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
Angela R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Al-Khoudari is a patient and empathetic listener; answering even the most mundane of questions professionally and without judgement. His staff are friendly and respectful. Office visit was relaxed and straightforward. Short wait time in quiet, clean and spacious surroundings. Overall a pleasant, non-stressful experience. Highly recommend.
Shirley W.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was greeted when I walked in and taken back to the room in less then 5 min. Doctor was attentive and caring
Richard B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great medical care and friendly office.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Al Khoudari is a wonderful Rheumatologist. For the first time, I feel my condition is under control. Staff, especially Ashley, are the BEST!
David M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Al-khoudari listened to what my problems have been, he has given me hope, that I can get better. So hard to find a Dr that listens to you.
Charlene O.
Submitted 09/26/19
DT. K was very kind and helpful
Yolanda A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Painless and fast!
Lena B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very nice experience