Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ

151 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyffany M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great gave great information about my situation. Very nice
Ruby M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Khoudari is very nice and professional. He takes his time to listen to his patients.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Both the doctor and Rita were very attentive, thorough and showed concern
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Al-KHoudari and his NP were both awesome! Very knowledgeable and professional, and great to work with. Highly recommend!
Ali J.
Submitted 05/08/20
Where do I begin honestly, I should say Dr. Al Khoudari was good to me and I actually left a wonderful feedback. I set another appointment ( my third to be exact) I drovevover an hour back & fourth from north Phoenix to be told that sorry the previous manager was unorganized and I actually don’t fall under their network and the previous visits were never handled properly. I mean where do I start!? The part where they took my appointment and didn’t ask to update my insurance card or the part that twice I was there and they didn’t bother letting me know about the out of network issue, or that I told I couldn’t be seen after driving there so far!? I’m in serious pain and I expressed that! The unorganized way of which this whole thing took place was just horrible and so disappointing. I have the outmost respect for Dr. Al Khoudari but he should know people should not be treated like this. It isn’t our fault that the establishment mismanagement should fall on the patient. I’m very upset and dissatisfied with the way this whole thing was handled.
Michelle Z.
Submitted 04/29/20
Thorough and knowledgeable. Most rheumatologists want to lable and medicate you. He takes his time and listens to you.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 04/28/20
I appreciate having found this office with Dr. Al Khoudari. cV19 precautions were followed. I was seen by the doctor and his assistant in a timely manner. Suggestions for treatment for pain were provided and I felt Dr was sincerely interested in providing sufficient time to address any concerns about my conditions. I am grateful for his expertize and kindness.
Ryan K.
Submitted 04/23/20
video conf call went great and I had all my questions and concerns answered.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Meeting was good—however several times while talking to Dr. screen was scrambled and was hard to hear him— needed repeating—am sure this can be resolved—
Victor Peter L.
Submitted 04/17/20
The Dr. talked to me that I could understand my next options. His assistant was outstanding and helped me as well.
Patrick C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Efficient yet thorough
Sana P.
Submitted 04/02/20
My visit with AZarthritisclinic is always a good experience. Pleasant and friendly.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Happy to find this doc! He is personable, caring, and on my first visit he suggested a medication change from my decade-old regime that instantly made a change.
David C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great
Janice K.
Submitted 02/19/20
everyone is helpful and friendly and your appointment is always on time never a long wait from the time you walk in the door to leaving
Paula R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Always have great care with Dr. Al-Khoudari. Office staff is nice too.
Kay F.
Submitted 02/03/20
I was very pleased w staff attitudes and Dr's caring responses. He really listened. I really got answers to several questions related to my situation.
Mary H.
Submitted 01/28/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Al-Khoudari and his Nurse Practitioner. Both asked me questions and listened to my answers so I was able to get the information I needed to understand and treat Osteo Arthritis. Highly recommend Dr A. And his staff. Dr's hat was a nice touch too ;)
Ying-Shu L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Al-Khoudari is very kind and professional. He explained to me clearly about my test result, and instruct me what I should do in the follow up. I have been frustrated with the front office service. I'd called the office several times. Every time, I left message, and asking for returning call. However, I never got any returning call from the office. I hope this issue can be resolved. I will rate this 5 stars if not because of the front office service.
Laurie M.
Submitted 01/16/20
I was needing a Rheumatologist in Arizona while we are here for the winter. I was impressed by the clinic as a first time patient.