Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

458 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great!
Deidra S.
Submitted 06/06/22
So knowledgeable and great beside manner
Tammie V.
Submitted 06/01/22
very happy
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Gonzalez is great. She listens and gives knowing feed back on your condition, and offers strong support and viable treatment regimens for her patients improved health status,
Judy M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Al-Khoudari is an outstanding rheumatogist. He is a good listener, is knowledgeable in all aspects of diseases that affect the immune system and his care has taken away all my pain from Rheumatoid Arthritis.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Good and pleasant!
Gary K.
Submitted 05/23/22
I'm satisfied with Rita's care of my condition
Diane M.
Submitted 05/20/22
The phone visit went well and much appreciated. The doctor covered the results of all of my tests and will forward his findings to Barrows Spine.
Debra N.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Amer is always on time with his patients appointments. He's patient, doesn't rush your appointment and is willing to answer questions that you may have. My experience with Dr Amer has always been a pleasant one. His entire team is professional. He's an excellent Dr. that I would definitely refer.
Juanita A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very well taken care of
Marguerite Y.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always a pleasure and get all my questions answered.
James L.
Submitted 05/18/22
5 star
Charlene M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Kind and understanding, listens to what one shares and includes patient in treatment decisions!
Debra N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good but long wait.
Stacy U.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very thorough and professional.
James D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great experience and Rita’s nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable and helped me start the comfort I will be needing going forward. Thanks everyone appreciate the help!
Maha J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service
Edilma M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Rita Gonzalez take time to go over my lab report and explain everything,she talk to me about my symptoms,what I should do and shouldn’t do and let me have input on my care.
Jordan M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always an efficient appointment where I can get in and get out quickly while still getting the care I need.