Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ

166 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monika T.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff was very professional. It took them only 10 minutes for a diagnosis.
Saira K.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Al-Khoudari is such a great doctor! He takes the time to talk about all concerns and finds the best treatment. He and his staff also make sure all issues with pharmacies and insurances are worked out when needed.
Judy M.
Submitted 08/15/20
I appreciate the doctor's willingness to have telehealth visits. He is the best!
Debra S.
Submitted 08/15/20
As always, my appt with Dr. Al Khoudari was great. I don't like having to wear a mask as I don't believe they will protect you from Covid, but I do my duty and wear it. I do wish that when I see him he would send over a RX for my Plaquenil for a 90 day supply with 3 refills since I am very diligent about my follow up care and it is a pain to have to have the Pharmacy call every time I need a refill, especially si co the Pharmacy is only dispensing a 45 day supply right now because of the COVID VIRUS.
Rick D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Pleasant and informative.
Gary K.
Submitted 07/28/20
Seemed very personable and knowledgeable. New to area though so no direction on where to go to get bloodwork or xrays so feeling a bit lost.
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/24/20
On all occasions Dr. Al-Khoudari always has enough time to listen and to answer all questions. His advice has always been beneficial. He is accessible and accommodating which is especially comforting during this time of Covid.
Arlene C.
Submitted 07/21/20
It’s always great to chat w/ doctor and see Ashli.
Kristine D.
Submitted 07/02/20
I appreciate how attentive Dr. Amer Al-Khoudari Has been towards me.
Terrilynn H.
Submitted 06/23/20
It was just more of a consultation. Once we get into some actual care I will be able to rate it better!
Gabriela S.
Submitted 06/12/20
I’m very satisfied with my Dr. Amer Al Khoudari .I do thank him for his help on getting me better.
Tracey S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Both nurse Gonzales and Dr. Al-Khoudari spent a lot of time with me. They asked questions and answered all of mine. They made recommendations for future treatment that included cost/insurance. The entire office staff was concerned about my well being.
Carolanne W.
Submitted 06/08/20
I have had RA for 15-years. I came in today needing immediate help for a flair. Dr. Al-Khoudari listened, and helped me work through a new regimen with my meds. I truly appreciated his patience.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 05/31/20
Doctor and staff were friendly, helpful and very thorough.
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Al-Khoudari is understanding and compassionate. He cares about his patients.
Tyffany M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great gave great information about my situation. Very nice
Ruby M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Khoudari is very nice and professional. He takes his time to listen to his patients.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Both the doctor and Rita were very attentive, thorough and showed concern
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Al-KHoudari and his NP were both awesome! Very knowledgeable and professional, and great to work with. Highly recommend!
Ali J.
Submitted 05/08/20
Where do I begin honestly, I should say Dr. Al Khoudari was good to me and I actually left a wonderful feedback. I set another appointment ( my third to be exact) I drovevover an hour back & fourth from north Phoenix to be told that sorry the previous manager was unorganized and I actually don’t fall under their network and the previous visits were never handled properly. I mean where do I start!? The part where they took my appointment and didn’t ask to update my insurance card or the part that twice I was there and they didn’t bother letting me know about the out of network issue, or that I told I couldn’t be seen after driving there so far!? I’m in serious pain and I expressed that! The unorganized way of which this whole thing took place was just horrible and so disappointing. I have the outmost respect for Dr. Al Khoudari but he should know people should not be treated like this. It isn’t our fault that the establishment mismanagement should fall on the patient. I’m very upset and dissatisfied with the way this whole thing was handled.