Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Staff was friendly and competent as always
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Friendly staff. Good doctor.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The Best!!!!!!
April G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone in the office was kind...seen quickly
Walter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
I really like Dr. Al-Khoudari! He is very thorough, answers all questions and explains what is happening. He takes an interest in me as a patient and as a human being. I wish I had found him years ago!
Rita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The Doctor was thorough and clearly communicated.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Doctor and office staff very thorough and informative. I felt very comfortable asking questions and receiving answers I could understand
Vickie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
It was good
Whitney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I receive the best care from Dr. Al-Khoudari!
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Informative staff and doctors.
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr & staff are always professional in providing excellent care. They are always willing to answer questions & assistance in my care. I have told others about receiving care that can be trusted bases upon my experiences with Dr. Al-Koudari & his staff. Simply the best.
Devendra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very seasoned doctor, does treatment based on required diagnosis and supports communication. Very good patient care.
Delilah P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I really like the tela visits.
Ernest A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Loved it good experience every time staff is wonderful
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
It was an excellent experience from the friendly greeting upon arrival to the taking of vital signs and finally the explanation by Dr Al-Khoudari on the test results and the diagnosis. The doctor was very professional and was able to explain all technical medical findings and next steps in the treatment schedule so that I could understand what I needed to do.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Good conversation with the doctor and learned new things.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
.
Randall A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
On time. Organized.
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Al-Khoudari is the best, supportive and an expert in his field of Rheumatology!
Deedra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great experience