Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

320 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janae G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Gonzalez is amazing! She is so knowledgeable and advocates for her patients.
Cathleen C.
Submitted 12/06/21
good
Maria V.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great service very knowledgeable and professional. Down to earth.
Heather O.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Rita Gonzalez was very thorough and took the time to explain my results in a manner that I could easily understand. She answered all of my questions and valued my input. Additionally, my appointment was exactly on time which is amazing for any medical appointment.
Charlene M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Gonzalez is very attentive to your part in discussions regarding your health
Roberta P.
Submitted 11/30/21
I feel like I am heard when speaking with Rita. She cares for her patients and makes great effort to make sure I have a treatment plan in place.
Joyel H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Rita Gonzales is very knowledgable, thorough and sweet. The staff was great also! I highly recommend this practice!!
Roberta B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very friendly office. The Dr. was very knowledgeable and thorough. I felt she really listened to my concerns and cared about helping me. The front desk/MA was very friendly and personable as well. I definitely recommend this office.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great
Joanne S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Good
Joanne S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good
Lesa B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Gonzalez was very thorough in my new patient appointment. Dr. Al-Khoudari was helpful with information I needed for my work.
Nadia S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very nice professional staff Dr. Rita is wonderful answered all my questions.
Debbie Ann P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Well it was my first visit so hopefully it will meet my expectations. They seem really nice and concerned. Time will tell if I continue to get good health advise.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Rita is Very empathetic and understanding on what I’m going through. Trying to get me out of my constant pain is her top priority.
Tara D.
Submitted 11/13/21
Always feel better and at ease after visiting and discussing my condition with Rita. Great treatment by the rest of the staff too.
Zanida H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Tube una esperensia satisfactoria todo el personal fue muy amable y la doctora rita Gonsales fue muy amable grasias a todo el personal
Sharon I.
Submitted 11/09/21
Rita was very thorough and pleasant. The staff was so nice and friendly. Overall my visit was a great experience.
Amanda H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Gonzalez is amazing. She is caring and knowledgeable. She has helped me figure out what is wrong with me and is there to answer questions and explain things in detail. A lot of doctors don’t seem to take you seriously and she does. She is the best!
Karen J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Just an all around great experience! Doctor Gonzalez is awesome! She takes her time during the appt. and does not rush. She explains everything in detail when it comes to results from tests, and opens the door to questions for her. Very caring and professional.