Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

244 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica O.
Submitted 08/13/21
Awesome staff & very professional. I love how they listen to your needs. I normally meet with Dr.A but Rita was great! I would love to see her again.
Tracy F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Thorough exam. Professional and knowledgeable.
Janet R.
Submitted 08/11/21
First visit was great. Came in for a second opinion. Dr. Al-Khoudari is very pleasant, caring, and thorough. He listened to my concerns, thoroughly examined me, and ordered images. I already had lab results from the previous office. The staff was also pleasant and kind. I recommend going here!
Tadesech L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Good
Tammie D.
Submitted 08/05/21
She is awesome
Ruth D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Doctor was nice, straightforward and knowledgeable. Everyone in the office was nice and helpful.
Mary Ellen W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Nurse blood tech Dr Gonzalez & Adeles where excellent and an assist to group
Lila B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Waited longer than usual but that was ok.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very considerate and a great listener. Asked all the right questions and had great insights and answers.
Donna W.
Submitted 07/30/21
I have had so much pain and other conglomerate medical offices (AARA) were not willing to help the way I needed help and charged me for services not rendered. I was just a number. Arizona Arthritis Clinic listened to me, met me where I was at, explained things the way I needed them to, and most importantly, took care of me. I would recommend Arizona Arthritis Clinic to everybody. They helped manage my pain day one!
Jeanette K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly, helpful staff.
B M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Office and office staff were great. The doctor on the other hand didn't even bother requesting blood tests to check for R.A. He wrote me off as having fibromyalgia. Went to a different doctor for a second opinion. He took the proper blood tests and was able to correctly diagnose me.
Debra R.
Submitted 07/29/21
I appreciate the time and detail Dr Rita spent with me going over everything, explained to me, and did not rush me out the door.
Kristin I.
Submitted 07/22/21
I’d absolutely recommend this clinic to anyone who needs a rheumatologist. The staff is friendly, and Ms Gonzales was caring and thorough.
Kevin T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great provider genuinely interested in the patient and their wishes.
Bob T.
Submitted 07/15/21
I met with Rita for the better part of an hour she was very informative she understood exactly what my problem with arthritic pain was is she got me under a system that appears to that will work it's only been a couple days and so far so good I definitely give her a 5-star rating I'm a little disappointed with the blood test the were not completed I'm having a lot of trouble trying to even contact Sonora Quest to get an appointment
Zain T.
Submitted 07/13/21
I took my mom’s to see Dr Al khoudari.We were very impressed with the experience we had.He was patient with us listening to our concerns and explained to us what was going on.highly recommend him .
Barbara K.
Submitted 07/13/21
On June 17,2021. I came to my appointment. The infusion nurse was no longer there. I traveled 30 minutes each way. I was very disappointed there was no communication with me as a patient. Still then everything was rectified but as a patient for over 3 years very disappointed.
Ranjana T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Khoudari was very friendly and listened to me with Patience.
Jean M.
Submitted 07/13/21
A Nurse Practitioner and Dr. who really listen.