Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

493 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 493 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good visit.
Susan H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very pleasant and professional experience.
Melissa A.
Submitted 06/28/22
My experience was good but wait time was long. I came with my paperwork filled out but was still asked to arrive 30 minutes early-which resulted in a long wait time to be seen.
Lori M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very nice Dr
Juanita M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Every appointment with Dr. Rita Gonzalez is driven with compassion and careful attention to what I have to share about my health. She is patient, alleviates my stress, and each appointment concludes with an action plan that determines the next step forward. I matter.
Ruby C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great office and great staff!! I was in so much pain before coming to see Dr. Rita Gonzalez, DNP, APNP, FNO-BC and Veronica Garcia, MA. Soon after my first visit I felt so much better. The pain subsided and I felt like my self again. I never knew I would feel so much joy in being able to squat, open a jar or sleep pain free. Thank you AZ Arthritis Clinic.
Susan G.
Submitted 06/14/22
She was great but long wait time in the office to see her. I waited 30 minutes past my appointment time.
Jane B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr.Rita listened very intetently and was so kind. She took time with me and I just found my new AZ Dr!
CHRIS M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Gonzales is great she really listens and cares! Excellent service.
Jose M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Terrific !!!
Larry R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very knowledgeable
Sherilyn C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Rita Gonzales was very professional and quickly referred me to two other physicians to help diagnose some of my problems. I feel she is really trying to help me feel better. Sherilyn Carpenter
Janice M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr was wonderful, very kind and complete
Baljit R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent service
Gary T.
Submitted 06/07/22
So far so good
Rachel W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great!
Deidra S.
Submitted 06/06/22
So knowledgeable and great beside manner
Tammie V.
Submitted 06/01/22
very happy
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Gonzalez is great. She listens and gives knowing feed back on your condition, and offers strong support and viable treatment regimens for her patients improved health status,
Judy M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Al-Khoudari is an outstanding rheumatogist. He is a good listener, is knowledgeable in all aspects of diseases that affect the immune system and his care has taken away all my pain from Rheumatoid Arthritis.