Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
My first time visit was very pleasant. The staff is kind and knowledgeable. Te doctor was very kind and thorough. I feel that I am in good hands and that I will get the answers I am searching for.
Candace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
great
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
My appointment with Dr. Al-Khoudari helped me adjust a prescription and update my current doctors and their care with him. Dr. Al-Khoudari is a caring doctor who works with patients to give them best care.
Tracy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The warm professionalism of the staff is evident in the manner patients are welcomed and treated. Dr. Al-Khoudari’s attention to detail, deep intelligence, and respectful listening made my initial visit comfortable and informative. His willingness to discuss the pros and cons of medication put my mind at ease. I most definitely would recommend this office for those seeking medical answers and services.
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Al-Khoudari was knowledgeable and professional and fully addressed my needs.
Tammie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great help always
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
As always, very professional and explains everything
Betty O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
On time, very friendly and profressional
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone is very professional and helpful
Tamra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly staff. Great service. Would highly recommend.
Mary H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
They were professional. Timely.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Virtual worked well
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Extremely helpful and very patient
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Al-Khoudari was very knowledgeable and helpful in treating me and getting me set up with information to help me. His bedside manner was good as well!
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Al-Khoudari was professional and efficient.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I say Dr Gonzales is the best! She listens and answers.
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Kind and caring treatment!
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
The nurse was very good at returning my call and getting me scheduled. She also got all my information complete. The doctor spent a good amount of time answering my questions which I appreciated. I don't usually like to do telemed calls but it was nice being able to submit my questions ahead of time and have access to review my chart and notes on the patient portal while speaking to the doctor.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Present
Kussay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Superior service Thank you All!!