Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
He listens and is helpful, caring and compassionate
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very happy with the clinic and the Doctor Definitely 5 stars.
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always a pleasure and professional office visit with Dr. Gonzalez!
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Good as always.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
What I expected
Melody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Devon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very pleased with Dr Gonzalez! Attentive to my concerns, thorough exam with additional labs to get to the root of my problems. Highly recommend!
Gust T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very good experience very good doctor
Shirlee Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Staff is professional & kind. Offices are clean. Punctual. Doctor is kind & answers any questions. I would recommend this practice
Tara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Rita always explains my options in educated detail and gives me the independence to make my own healthcare choices. She is the best rheum I’ve had so far.
Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
YES, Considerate and understanding!
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Professional, attentive . Great office staff
Griselda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
She is a professional very friendly.
Violet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Al-Khoudari is ready to listen to you. He has the education and experience to give you wise answers.
Hannelore H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Doctor explained things completely. Took time to answer all my questions.
Joanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
On time visit.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Al-Khoudari was amazing to get rid of my muscle & joint pain. I highly recommend going to see Dr Al-Khoudari if you are experiencing this.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Prompt, Friendly, helpful, concise.
Sherilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Gonzales was very kind and thorough as she evaluated my symptoms and planned a course of action for me.