Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

244 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann P.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was seen promptly. All questions answered. I am hearing impaired and everyone made sure I understood what was said.
Robert H.
Submitted 06/02/21
He asked a lot of questions, listened to our answers and comments, and then gave us his diagnosis, which eased our concerns. He was kind, patient and gave us much of his valuable time.
Julie H.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr al-Khoudari is so knowledgeable and caring
Linda A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Again, a great visit with my Rheumatologist. Very thorough and kind.
Kazuko M.
Submitted 05/27/21
All of them are very nice
Jeff S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Nice Doctor, friendly staff. Young lady who did blood work was very nice.
Jason M.
Submitted 05/19/21
I love my RA care team. They are Always on time and thorough. Dr. Asks several times if you have any questions or issues. You definitely don’t feel rushed.
Amy B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very friendly
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 05/12/21
Initial visit today. Positive experience. Very friendly (staff and Dr.) Thorough assessment of my symptoms. I already feel somewhat relieved that I am headed in the right direction.
Tracy E.
Submitted 04/15/21
I was thoroughly impressed with the office and my physician. People seemed to genuinely want to help and I felt that I was in great hands!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Al-Khoudari was very nice, professional, & knowledgeable. This was my first time seeing him and he was able to give me a diagnosis for the symptoms that I have been dealing with for the past three years. I would recommend him to my family & friends.
Deborah B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Informative, professional
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Al-Khoudari listens, supports and helps in a way that is reassuring. My experience with him and with his staff have been only positive.
Margaret K.
Submitted 02/18/21
I’ve had wonderful results under Dr. Al-Khoudari care. I’ve had rheumatoid arthritis now for 19 years and am still very active and healthy thanks to the medication and care I’ve received. I highly recommend Dr. Al-Khoudari at the Arizona Arthritis Clinic! Awesome staff and team too!
James B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Al-Khoudari and Rita are really exceptional! I had been misdiagnosed for 30 years but with his help I think I finally have an accurate diagnosis and treatment plan. It's great to have doctors that care and are on top of their game!!
Leslie R.
Submitted 02/17/21
D. Al-Khoudari did a through job spent the time to ask questions, The office staff also did a
Dena T.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Amer is very understanding and gave me plenty of time.
Janice K.
Submitted 01/28/21
everyone was very friendly, the appointment was on time and all my concerns were taken care of and place is clean and organized.
Noel C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Amer Al-Khoudari is a highly competent, sensitive, and effective RA doctor. I couldn't be happier under his care.
Diane G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Front desk staff very friendly! Dr. Al-Khoudari is wonderful! Easy to talk to and listens! Wants to find the best medicine to help with your arthritis and find comfort for you!