Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologist located in Chandler, AZ

119 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari is a great physician. He attempted to help me with the pain in my hands from arthritis and when his suggestion did not work he was forward enough to say he was not able to help my situation. I appreciate his honesty. Thank you!
Jeanine P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari has been helping me immensely with my arthritis. His staff is very helpful and makes everything easy.
Charlene R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari works well with his patients. He's caring and knowledgeable. Answers questions and concerns. He encouraged me to keep trying to find that med that worked me. Very easy to talk to and I've never felt rushed. His staff is doing much better in their new office. Thank you Az Arthritis clinic.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Al-khoudari and his staff are great. They're caring and helpful and really listen to you.
Betty H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very nice and pleasant Thanks
Richard B.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have been a patient at Arizona Arthritis Clinic for nearly two years now. Foremost, Dr. Al-Khoudari has very successfully treated my RA. He has modified my treatment as needed and I expect will do so in the past. His associates in the office have always been friendly and responsive. It is without qualification I recommend the services of Dr. Al-Khoudari and his practice.
Pedro C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Khoudari is very kind, caring and understanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Khoudari.
Chandraka S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Nice
Donna D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone very friendly. First visit with doctor was good and I will go for follow up.
James E.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good
Ernest M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Nice clean and very proffesional
Megan G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great as always. No long wait, love the staff. Doctor is positive and encouraging
David M.
Submitted 07/01/19
I am grateful that we believe we have found help. The Doctor instilled confidence in us. We are so grateful.
Sharon T.
Submitted 06/29/19
The doctor had a good bedside manner. He spent time with me, reviewing my medical history and present symptoms. He was willing to answer all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him. The front desk staff were also very nice and helpful.
Solange F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Quick and easy. Friendliest employees ever. Dr answers all your questions and concerns.
Cassia S.
Submitted 06/24/19
I appreciate doctor’s help.
Viraj P.
Submitted 06/20/19
The doctor had the time to answer all of concerns.
Cindi M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Al-Khourdari is thorough and answered all of my questions, listened and didn’t make me feel rushed. The wait time to get called in was minimal and the staff is friendly
Syed R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari is extremely thorough with his diagnosis and took the time in explaining all the pros and cons of medication that I was on. He is very pleasant and friendly and made me feel at home right on my first visit.
Scott D.
Submitted 06/18/19
The office moved...communication for this move could have been better...