Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

493 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 493 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Good and pleasant!
Gary K.
Submitted 05/23/22
I'm satisfied with Rita's care of my condition
Diane M.
Submitted 05/20/22
The phone visit went well and much appreciated. The doctor covered the results of all of my tests and will forward his findings to Barrows Spine.
Debra N.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Amer is always on time with his patients appointments. He's patient, doesn't rush your appointment and is willing to answer questions that you may have. My experience with Dr Amer has always been a pleasant one. His entire team is professional. He's an excellent Dr. that I would definitely refer.
Juanita A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very well taken care of
Marguerite Y.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always a pleasure and get all my questions answered.
James L.
Submitted 05/18/22
5 star
Charlene M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Kind and understanding, listens to what one shares and includes patient in treatment decisions!
Debra N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good but long wait.
Stacy U.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very thorough and professional.
James D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great experience and Rita’s nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable and helped me start the comfort I will be needing going forward. Thanks everyone appreciate the help!
Maha J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service
Edilma M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Rita Gonzalez take time to go over my lab report and explain everything,she talk to me about my symptoms,what I should do and shouldn’t do and let me have input on my care.
Jordan M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always an efficient appointment where I can get in and get out quickly while still getting the care I need.
Violet T.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Gonzales is wonderful! She listens and hears what you say.
Carolyn L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great
Sherry A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Al-Khoudari spent quality time with me and answered all my questions.
Sharon M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Extremely pleased with this specialty off. Awesome friendly office staff and the provider was wonderful. Helped me understand my condition and was so knowledgeable. Thank you!!!
Diane D.
Submitted 05/04/22
office visit went well