Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

320 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very thorough review of all my symptoms and test results! Staff and Dr Gonzalez we’re wonderful!
Marco R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent
Samuel C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience with the doctor .
Tara T.
Submitted 09/29/21
This was my first visit. Staff was really nice. My wait time was short, and the Dr. was kind, knowledgeable and thorough. I will definitely be back for my follow up.
John M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Loved the new office! Dr. Ganzalas was very thorough and made me feel extremely comfortable with my appointment! I liked the fact that she was willing to spend as much time as needed to listen to my concerns and offer some remedies. Very easy to connect with this Excellent provider. I’m grateful to have her as My Dr.!
Mary D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone was very nice and professional. I did not have to wait long til I was seen. The Dr was very informative and answered my questions.
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Helpful
Sabrina G.
Submitted 09/27/21
A bit of a wait. Hot in whole building. Otherwise just fine.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 09/27/21
questions answered
Susan H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very informative.
John V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Took her time explaining test results and the go forward process that is needed. Very courteous! I would recommend Dr. Rita Gonzalez!
Patricio H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good experience very attentive. Waiting time a little long.
David B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Rita was great
Catherina Y.
Submitted 09/20/21
Answered questions patiently and intelligently
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/19/21
Informative
Mark D.
Submitted 09/16/21
excellent!
Felipe S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great Time!
Gary K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Rita answered all questions and concerns. I appreciate the new location and friendly staff. Thanks to all.
Elisha R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr.Gonzalez was very thorough helped me understand and made me feel welcomed, my last dr was unprofessional and had no concerns over how much pain I was in nor cared to hear or help.
Nora H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr visit was good, but it took longer than 5 plus minutes to check out, way more than my 2 minutes to sign in!!! Stood in lobby waiting!