Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ

175 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane W.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was comforting to be able to get some relief for my Fibromyalgia & my arthritis pain. I have been miserable! Thank you!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very good. I hope the shot helps. Only wish they had one for the whole body.
Eusabia C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari was awesome and thorough with his quick and expert diagnosis!! TY!!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 11/05/19
All staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Rita NP and Doctor answered all questions.
Jason M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Appointments are on time. Doctor is professional and thorough. Friendly inviting staff.
Carol G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Almost no wait, answered my questions in terms that I understood.
Socorro H.
Submitted 10/28/19
He has an amazing staff & he takes his time & explains & most of all listens.
Colleen H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
Angela R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Al-Khoudari is a patient and empathetic listener; answering even the most mundane of questions professionally and without judgement. His staff are friendly and respectful. Office visit was relaxed and straightforward. Short wait time in quiet, clean and spacious surroundings. Overall a pleasant, non-stressful experience. Highly recommend.
Shirley W.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was greeted when I walked in and taken back to the room in less then 5 min. Doctor was attentive and caring
Richard B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great medical care and friendly office.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Al Khoudari is a wonderful Rheumatologist. For the first time, I feel my condition is under control. Staff, especially Ashley, are the BEST!
David M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Al-khoudari listened to what my problems have been, he has given me hope, that I can get better. So hard to find a Dr that listens to you.
Charlene O.
Submitted 09/26/19
DT. K was very kind and helpful
Yolanda A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Painless and fast!
Lena B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very nice experience
Lydia H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very pleasent to talk to. Thank you
Robyn B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Met with Dr. Amer Al-Khoudari and he's very friendly, fast and efficient. The ladies at the front desk are as well.
George R.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr Al listened to my concerns and offered a treatment plan. He was polite and professional. I would recommend him.
Veronica T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr and staff were very caring and informative, taking time to explain my diagnosis and recommended treatment.