Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone very professional and helpful
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
She was very helpful in recommending how to take my meds. Kind & understanding. She explained things so we could understand this disease better.
Nedra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I was greeted with a smile and check in was quick. My wait in the lobby was 5 minutes, I was weighed and escorted to a room. The nurse took my vitals & ask a few questions which I answered. Then the doctor came in about 3 minutes and we discussed my situation and came to a good plan. Overall, I was very satisfied with my visit.
Tamra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
It was a great appointment. We changed some medication. The RA is doing well. I really enjoyed seeing Rita. This was a second time seeing her.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very thorough explain Rx and how use it
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great office and staff.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I really appreciate Rita’s suggestions regarding decreasing methotrexate. Additionally, I am currently dealing with a pinched nerve causing a great deal of pain. Rita suggested some medications and explained the benefits for temporary pain management.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very pleasant and professional.
Samuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good visit.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very pleasant and professional experience.
Melissa A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
My experience was good but wait time was long. I came with my paperwork filled out but was still asked to arrive 30 minutes early-which resulted in a long wait time to be seen.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very nice Dr
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Every appointment with Dr. Rita Gonzalez is driven with compassion and careful attention to what I have to share about my health. She is patient, alleviates my stress, and each appointment concludes with an action plan that determines the next step forward. I matter.
Ruby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great office and great staff!! I was in so much pain before coming to see Dr. Rita Gonzalez, DNP, APNP, FNO-BC and Veronica Garcia, MA. Soon after my first visit I felt so much better. The pain subsided and I felt like my self again. I never knew I would feel so much joy in being able to squat, open a jar or sleep pain free. Thank you AZ Arthritis Clinic.
Susan G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
She was great but long wait time in the office to see her. I waited 30 minutes past my appointment time.
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr.Rita listened very intetently and was so kind. She took time with me and I just found my new AZ Dr!
CHRIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Gonzales is great she really listens and cares! Excellent service.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Terrific !!!
Larry R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very knowledgeable
Sherilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Rita Gonzales was very professional and quickly referred me to two other physicians to help diagnose some of my problems. I feel she is really trying to help me feel better. Sherilyn Carpenter