Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

493 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 493 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Gonzalez was very thorough and answered any and all questions I had.
Kenia M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. González really cover all my medical needs. She always go above and beyond. Thank you!
Michael L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional
Shirlee Q.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Al-Khoudari is kind & efficient. Answers your questions before you can ask them. His office staff is ok. I would definitely recommend the doctor.
Marge K.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Gonzalez was patient and very much to listen to me and try to understand my feelings. She is very kind and very smart and explains things so I understood. I would recommend her to others.
Leora R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Love this practice. Doctor is very concerned about your well being. Also very personable and does not rush thru the appointment. Would definitely recommend.
Ingrid S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Met w/Dr. for 1st time, very informative & easy to speak to, he also recommended eye Dr. for further testing of eyes regarding medication
Michele S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.Al-Khoudari and staff are always friendly and welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend this place.
Roberta I.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Gonzalez was very caring and answered all my questions.
Patrick R.
Submitted 04/19/22
she is great
Violet T.
Submitted 04/19/22
Doctor Rita Gonzales is Very knowledgeable; listens to you and has a big heart to help. Veronica her assistant is so kind. I am grateful to have great care.
Valerie S.
Submitted 04/18/22
I like Rita Gonzalez. She asked if Rx was helping and what the Dermatologist said about my face rash. She took time to answer our questions. I told her I went to the Pain Expert Dr she referred me to and about some procedures he would like to try. She helped us better understand the 1st two possibilities he wants to do. I would recommend her and AZ Arthritis Clinic to anyone.
Susan M.
Submitted 04/18/22
I continue to be pain free thanks to Dr Al-Khoudari.
David E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great advice. Very professional and nic
Melody B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great
Juanita M.
Submitted 04/12/22
I appreciate her attentiveness and our discussions regarding my health concerns. My time with her is quality time.
Margret E.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Al-Khoudari made me feel incredibly comfortable about the matter that brought me to him. He was thorough in his review, educated on the subject matter, & confident of his interpretation of my situation (& how he applied his knowledge/experience to my case). Most importantly, Dr. Al-K was extremely relatable on a personal level, & spoke to me as an equal in an appropriately empathetic manner. He was succinct yet detailed, and made me feel comfortable about a somewhat uncomfortable (& totally unfamiliar) subject. I left his office feeling incredibly fortunate for having been referred to him, & will not go elsewhere for such medical matters. Plus, the office is aesthetically pleasing, encompassing inside & outside into one cohesive space. AND, his entire staff somewhat shared (in varying degrees, or better still - tolerated) my obnoxiousness as both a patient AND a person, which made me feel at ease before, during, & after the visit. Dr. Al-Khoudari can (try to) move, retire, or even leave the profession entirely, but i will still hunt him down for the remainder of my health needs!
Jose M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Exceptional !
Rebecca T.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent communication!
Lora A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Gonzalez is great. Very knowledgeable and listens. She does not dismiss your symptoms and takes the time to explain the path she has designed for you.