Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ

175 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Thanks for giving my life back to me!!! Can’t imagine where I’d be today if I hadn’t found you with the help of Dr. Lea. The best doctors I could ask for!!!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 09/13/19
I was greeted promptly. The ladies up front were super nice. I didn't have to wait long. The doctor was kind, he listened and asked questions and seemed to genuinely care. A few hours after I left I got an email that my note from my visit was available to view! The email stated, "we know it can be hard to remember everything your provider says during a visit. So we hope you take a few minutes to view these notes". How cool is that!
Manuela G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Staff and Doctor were very kind and helpful.
Steven L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Al-K is always concise, clear, and professional. His support staff round out a good team.
Evelia T.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excelente customer service
David M.
Submitted 09/05/19
He was easy to understand and great people skills and seemed thorough.
Gregory C.
Submitted 08/29/19
On time, and a efficient staff....
Patrick C.
Submitted 08/27/19
Thorough and Left feeling comfortable.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Staff and doctor are always pleasant. Dr. Al-Khoudari is so kind and knowledgeable and takes time to answer all of your concerns.
Mary R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everything was good
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/01/19
The staff was very friendly, and professional. Dr. Al-Khoudari was very helpful and knowledgeable. All in all a very positive first visit.
Larry D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very good visit, the office is friendly and professional.
Victoria C.
Submitted 07/25/19
The Dr A. K., front desk and staff were very kind and helpful, as coming in as a new patient I was treated very well. The visit exceeded my expectations.
Cara C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Staff is super friendly and attentive, visit was on time. Dr doesn’t rush you and takes time to answer questions. It was my first visit but I’m feeling confident that I made a good choice.
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/19/19
The staff and dr are always super friendly. I can now get my blood drawn at the office which is really nice!
Theresa P.
Submitted 07/19/19
I felt like the Doctor listened to me, and explained how my new medications worked.
Donna F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari is a great physician. He attempted to help me with the pain in my hands from arthritis and when his suggestion did not work he was forward enough to say he was not able to help my situation. I appreciate his honesty. Thank you!
Jeanine P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari has been helping me immensely with my arthritis. His staff is very helpful and makes everything easy.
Charlene R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari works well with his patients. He's caring and knowledgeable. Answers questions and concerns. He encouraged me to keep trying to find that med that worked me. Very easy to talk to and I've never felt rushed. His staff is doing much better in their new office. Thank you Az Arthritis clinic.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Al-khoudari and his staff are great. They're caring and helpful and really listen to you.