Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologist located in Chandler, AZ

112 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 02/18/19
This doctor is very caring, listens to patients, helps me manage my pain with medication. He is very forthcoming about telling me if I need more help with pain before my next scheduled appointment to not hesitate to call his office. Being a senior citizen, I appreciate the quality of care.
Judi H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr is awesome. Down to earth and easy to talk to. Staff is the best ever.
Alicia P.
Submitted 02/15/19
I like my doctor, he cares and listens to me. Ashli is amazing. Thanks
Annette M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent service
Cynthia B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very personable and follows thru on everything. Completely explains diagnosis plus spends time with you as an individual. He is not like other Doctors that have you in and out and treat you like every other patient.
Therese W.
Submitted 02/12/19
First visit so far so good.
Fred W.
Submitted 02/09/19
Professional, listened to my concerns.
Sue R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Doctor was genial and knowledgeable. Office help was experienced and kind.
DiAnn B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Did not wait long to see the Dr. He was very thorough and spent enough time going over things that I didn’t feel rushed. He was open to having a dialogue with me about my concerns and I felt like we made progress with the issue at hand.
Donald S.
Submitted 01/29/19
We were treated very well and professionally
Maximino G.
Submitted 01/25/19
Swift smooth visit comfortzble
Suzanne H.
Submitted 01/21/19
keeps you updated on your health issues and if not feeling good between visits encourages to call their office.