Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ

138 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lila B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great news, I don't have to come back for 4 months!!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very impressed
Tanya T.
Submitted 06/04/19
I am truly pleased with the care that I receive.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent experience today, as usual, despite the office move!
Margaret K.
Submitted 06/03/19
Awesome doctor and staff! Dr. Al-Khoudari is a caring person with a great deal of knowledge and experience. I’m blessed to be one of his patients!
Leon M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very thorough and caring
Brandon T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Al-Khoudari and his staff are professional in every sense of the word when it comes to my care. I would give 10 stars if I could.
Gail H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Pleasant
Christine F.
Submitted 05/08/19
I am extremely happy with the care I am receiving. The doctor and his staff are very caring and always pleasant. Great place to go.
John M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Is down to earth and very straightforward. I like his style. Made it clear if a patient needs help he is there to help.
April S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Good first visit.
Larry E.
Submitted 05/02/19
The doctor was thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Cassia S.
Submitted 04/22/19
The doctor was very compassionate and wanted to know what I’ve been through with my health. He was thorough and went over my X-rays with me. I never had a doctor do this before! His staff were wonderful as well! They helped make you comfortable and were empathetic! I highly recommend AZ Arthritis Clinic!
Susan M.
Submitted 04/17/19
I appreciated the Doctor's approach to treating the whole patient and not just prescribing medication. Office staff is professional and friendly.
Marissa C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Al Khoudari is amazing. He spent time explaining to me about all of my concerns. I feel very satisfied and would highly recommend him to anyone!
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very satisfied with my treatment program
C. Rosemarie B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr.Al-Khoudari listened patiently, treated me kindly, took care of my problem efficiently, and made sure I understood his directives clearly. Wonderful doctor!
Lorelei N.
Submitted 03/14/19
My GPS sent me elsewhere. I was over a half hour late and they still fit me in. So friendly and DR. Wasn’t rushed.
Marsha W.
Submitted 03/13/19
I always receive kind professional treatment from Dr Amir Al Khadari and his office staff.
Angel C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Excellent as always.