Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr was wonderful, very kind and complete
Baljit R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent service
Gary T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
So far so good
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great!
Deidra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
So knowledgeable and great beside manner
Tammie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
very happy
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Gonzalez is great. She listens and gives knowing feed back on your condition, and offers strong support and viable treatment regimens for her patients improved health status,
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Al-Khoudari is an outstanding rheumatogist. He is a good listener, is knowledgeable in all aspects of diseases that affect the immune system and his care has taken away all my pain from Rheumatoid Arthritis.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Good and pleasant!
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I'm satisfied with Rita's care of my condition
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
The phone visit went well and much appreciated. The doctor covered the results of all of my tests and will forward his findings to Barrows Spine.
Debra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Amer is always on time with his patients appointments. He's patient, doesn't rush your appointment and is willing to answer questions that you may have. My experience with Dr Amer has always been a pleasant one. His entire team is professional. He's an excellent Dr. that I would definitely refer.
Juanita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very well taken care of
Marguerite Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Always a pleasure and get all my questions answered.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
5 star
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Kind and understanding, listens to what one shares and includes patient in treatment decisions!
Debra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good but long wait.
Stacy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very thorough and professional.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great experience and Rita’s nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable and helped me start the comfort I will be needing going forward. Thanks everyone appreciate the help!