Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ

151 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone very friendly. First visit with doctor was good and I will go for follow up.
James E.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good
Ernest M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Nice clean and very proffesional
Megan G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great as always. No long wait, love the staff. Doctor is positive and encouraging
David M.
Submitted 07/01/19
I am grateful that we believe we have found help. The Doctor instilled confidence in us. We are so grateful.
Sharon T.
Submitted 06/29/19
The doctor had a good bedside manner. He spent time with me, reviewing my medical history and present symptoms. He was willing to answer all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him. The front desk staff were also very nice and helpful.
Solange F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Quick and easy. Friendliest employees ever. Dr answers all your questions and concerns.
Cassia S.
Submitted 06/24/19
I appreciate doctor’s help.
Viraj P.
Submitted 06/20/19
The doctor had the time to answer all of concerns.
Cindi M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Al-Khourdari is thorough and answered all of my questions, listened and didn’t make me feel rushed. The wait time to get called in was minimal and the staff is friendly
Syed R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari is extremely thorough with his diagnosis and took the time in explaining all the pros and cons of medication that I was on. He is very pleasant and friendly and made me feel at home right on my first visit.
Scott D.
Submitted 06/18/19
The office moved...communication for this move could have been better...
David B.
Submitted 06/17/19
He solved a problem that I have had for years.
Lila B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great news, I don't have to come back for 4 months!!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very impressed
Tanya T.
Submitted 06/04/19
I am truly pleased with the care that I receive.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent experience today, as usual, despite the office move!
Margaret K.
Submitted 06/03/19
Awesome doctor and staff! Dr. Al-Khoudari is a caring person with a great deal of knowledge and experience. I’m blessed to be one of his patients!
Leon M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very thorough and caring
Brandon T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Al-Khoudari and his staff are professional in every sense of the word when it comes to my care. I would give 10 stars if I could.