Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

493 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 493 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret C.
Submitted 04/10/22
easy to get appt and to have my questions answered
Robert P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Al-khoudardi is as knowledgeable and professional as anyone could be. I highly recommend him. He takes time with you in it a great experience.
Lola R.
Submitted 04/07/22
My experience was good with the doctor but the ladies in the office are always rude whenever I call.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 04/07/22
My first visit. Professional and courteous staff from start to finish. Dr. Al-Khoudari was unhurried, explained everything well and answered all my questions. A+ experience!
Staci A.
Submitted 04/07/22
I love this Dr and staff
Kenneth S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Al-Khourdri injected both thumbs for advanced arthritis pain. I have previously gone to 2 different hand SURGEONS that were absolutely terrible at this seemingly simple task. The pain immediately after the injections from both was excruciating. Not so with Dr. Al-Khourdri. Gentle and painless. I'd highly recommend him.
Amber B.
Submitted 04/06/22
A very informative visit. Apologetic for running 45 minutes behind on my visit
Maureen R.
Submitted 04/05/22
I met with both Dr. Al-Khoudari and Rita Gonzalez during the time I was under treatment which was over a year. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs a good Rheumatologist.
Diane B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Caring, efficient
Serafina C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr was very attentive. The staff very helpful and pleasant
Tanya T.
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful, as previous
Ernest A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Awesome totally satisfied with my visit
Yulia P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Everything was great although my brain fog didn't let me go into much detail
Michael J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative , pleasant , prompt service , very clean waiting area and service rooms
Cathleen C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very good, quick and informative.
Arnold A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone there are always so cheerful and help you in any way.
Patrick G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent and professional diagnosis of my problem. Should have been here 60 days ago. Dr. Gonzalez is great.
Carolyn L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Friendly Staff very prompt service Rita G NP very knowledgeable n easy to talk with. She was very through n didn’t rush our visit. Glad I saw here today
Carol C.
Submitted 03/28/22
RITA IS VERY THOROUGH AND ATTEMPTS TO LIMIT PRESCRIPTION DRUGS TO ONLY THE AMOUNT NECESSARY AND LISTENS TO THE PATIENT’S CONCERNS.
Janice B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Provided excellent knowledgeable care and printed instructions for follow up.