Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

493 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 493 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Rita is the first doctor that I have felt like actually cared about me or was concerned about me getting better I love her she is a genuine person
Dorothy M.
Submitted 03/22/22
no comment
Mary D.
Submitted 03/16/22
He was professional and listened to my concerns
Lola R.
Submitted 03/16/22
I like that she sits and takes time to tell me all I need to know about what’s going on with me. She tells me in detail about the medication and it’s side effects. She has patience and doesn’t make me fill like I need to rush about asking questions. I will recommend her to friends.
Patricia R.
Submitted 03/15/22
The office staff was very cordial and efficient. Everything was on time and ran smoothly. Dr. Al-Khoudari was very informative and listened to my questions and concerns. He explained things well and had a plan for my care. I was extremely happy with the whole experience.
Gary K.
Submitted 03/14/22
Rita and her team are nice and efficient.
Amy C.
Submitted 03/14/22
I was so thankful to have a Dr who listened, who took time to hear me and to explain different things that could be going on. I went into my first appointment super anxious, having bad experiences with previous doctors, and I left feeling hopeful for the first time. I appreciate Dr. Gonzalez’s professionalism and her compassion. I’m so grateful I found her.
Julie F.
Submitted 03/14/22
I believe Dr. Al-Khourdari is very genuine and honest. He listened to my concerns thoroughly and provided excellent recommendations for ongoing care.
Connie E.
Submitted 03/09/22
Informative, respectful of my time.
James S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent, as usual.
Amber B.
Submitted 03/06/22
A quick and informative visit.
Janet D.
Submitted 03/04/22
She explained my test results and next move in language I could understand.
Shirlee Q.
Submitted 03/03/22
The office staff is kind & helpful. The doc was precise & kind. Asked lots of questions & answered all my questions to put my mind at ease. Thank you for your professionalism.
Robert Q.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very through and friendly
Shirley M.
Submitted 03/02/22
At first it was like oh no she asked me why was I there then it turned out good
Pamela T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very caring
Deidra S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Gonzales was very friendly and thorough . Great bedside manner. She was able to explain my diagnoses and gave me the best coarse of action to treat my disorder.
William Y.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. is very kind and knowledgeable. Much better than my last Rheumy. I would recommend her.
Joanne D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Clean clinic and competent staff. Rita was friendly and caring and competent.
D D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr was very rushed and not so friendly. Must have had a bad day. Usually he is so very attentive but seemed very short with me.