Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service
Edilma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Rita Gonzalez take time to go over my lab report and explain everything,she talk to me about my symptoms,what I should do and shouldn’t do and let me have input on my care.
Jordan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Always an efficient appointment where I can get in and get out quickly while still getting the care I need.
Violet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Gonzales is wonderful! She listens and hears what you say.
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great
Sherry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Al-Khoudari spent quality time with me and answered all my questions.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Extremely pleased with this specialty off. Awesome friendly office staff and the provider was wonderful. Helped me understand my condition and was so knowledgeable. Thank you!!!
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
office visit went well
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Gonzalez was very thorough and answered any and all questions I had.
Kenia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. González really cover all my medical needs. She always go above and beyond. Thank you!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional
Shirlee Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Al-Khoudari is kind & efficient. Answers your questions before you can ask them. His office staff is ok. I would definitely recommend the doctor.
Marge K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Gonzalez was patient and very much to listen to me and try to understand my feelings. She is very kind and very smart and explains things so I understood. I would recommend her to others.
Leora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Love this practice. Doctor is very concerned about your well being. Also very personable and does not rush thru the appointment. Would definitely recommend.
Ingrid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Met w/Dr. for 1st time, very informative & easy to speak to, he also recommended eye Dr. for further testing of eyes regarding medication
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.Al-Khoudari and staff are always friendly and welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend this place.
Roberta I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Gonzalez was very caring and answered all my questions.
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
she is great
Violet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Doctor Rita Gonzales is Very knowledgeable; listens to you and has a big heart to help. Veronica her assistant is so kind. I am grateful to have great care.
Valerie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I like Rita Gonzalez. She asked if Rx was helping and what the Dermatologist said about my face rash. She took time to answer our questions. I told her I went to the Pain Expert Dr she referred me to and about some procedures he would like to try. She helped us better understand the 1st two possibilities he wants to do. I would recommend her and AZ Arthritis Clinic to anyone.