Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

244 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan K.
Submitted 04/23/20
video conf call went great and I had all my questions and concerns answered.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Meeting was good—however several times while talking to Dr. screen was scrambled and was hard to hear him— needed repeating—am sure this can be resolved—
Victor Peter L.
Submitted 04/17/20
The Dr. talked to me that I could understand my next options. His assistant was outstanding and helped me as well.
Patrick C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Efficient yet thorough
Sana P.
Submitted 04/02/20
My visit with AZarthritisclinic is always a good experience. Pleasant and friendly.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Happy to find this doc! He is personable, caring, and on my first visit he suggested a medication change from my decade-old regime that instantly made a change.
David C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great
Janice K.
Submitted 02/19/20
everyone is helpful and friendly and your appointment is always on time never a long wait from the time you walk in the door to leaving
Paula R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Always have great care with Dr. Al-Khoudari. Office staff is nice too.
Kay F.
Submitted 02/03/20
I was very pleased w staff attitudes and Dr's caring responses. He really listened. I really got answers to several questions related to my situation.
Mary H.
Submitted 01/28/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Al-Khoudari and his Nurse Practitioner. Both asked me questions and listened to my answers so I was able to get the information I needed to understand and treat Osteo Arthritis. Highly recommend Dr A. And his staff. Dr's hat was a nice touch too ;)
Ying-Shu L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Al-Khoudari is very kind and professional. He explained to me clearly about my test result, and instruct me what I should do in the follow up. I have been frustrated with the front office service. I'd called the office several times. Every time, I left message, and asking for returning call. However, I never got any returning call from the office. I hope this issue can be resolved. I will rate this 5 stars if not because of the front office service.
Laurie M.
Submitted 01/16/20
I was needing a Rheumatologist in Arizona while we are here for the winter. I was impressed by the clinic as a first time patient.
Sarah P.
Submitted 01/09/20
I loved both the doctors that I saw yesterday. Both provided a listening ear and expert diagnosis as well as next steps that made me feel hopeful in a long-term care plan.
David C.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very friendly and efficient office environment
Catherine K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Professional precise & great customer service.
Linda G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Al-Khoudari really seemed to listen to my concerns and presented a comprehensive way to diagnose the problem. His staff was friendly and welcoming. The phlebotomy tech was excellent. Thank you for a positive experience.
Thomas A.
Submitted 12/13/19
I felt the doctor took the time to listen to me and ask qualifying questions based on what he heard not on what he always asks. That tells me he is really listening. I appreciate that.
Donald R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent!
Biada M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Al Khoudari was wonderful, he's explained about my disease and treatment options. I have seen some other physicians in the area, never felt that I was under a good care.