Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

458 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannie D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Gonzalez is professional, knowledgeable, gentle, thorough and sensible. She listens well and provides helpful treatment. She didn't waste time or money going in directions that would not solve my problem. I left the office feeling better and knowing exactly what to expect. The staff are helpful and efficient. The location was good for us.
Barbara K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Amer Al-Khoudari was knowledgeable. Annie the infusion nurse was caring and painless
Marguerite Y.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always listens to my concerns. I always feel better after my appointment.
Wendiayn L.
Submitted 01/10/22
They have helped me manage my fibromyalga, with care and support. And Listen to my concerns
Charlene M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Gonzalez is very patient and takes time to explain treatment options
Robert C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very good approach to treatment, competent and professional.
Anna C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Everyone was very professional
Yulia P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Gonzalez is a wonderful professional who listened to all my concerns and proposed the best course of action for my condition. I highly recommend her!
Ruth N.
Submitted 12/28/21
Doctor was very through and listened to me with no rush. Staff was also very nice.
Robert P.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Al-Khoudari is highly knowledgeable of his field, and spends the time to listen and then offer understandable guidance.
Ruth N.
Submitted 12/16/21
This was my first appointment. Dr Al-Khoudari was very patient. Office very clean, staff very pleasant. Nice to have tests in the office.
Chris M.
Submitted 12/15/21
She is my second arthritis doctor I feel like the first one was a paycheck collector but she truly cares about my well-being and that I’m getting better I love Rita
Leha S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very thorough and I feel he is going to take excellent care of me
Bettye W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Consistency in services
Margaret V.
Submitted 12/08/21
Discussion of issues experienced past 6 months. No physical exam or blood work performed.
Alexandria R.
Submitted 12/07/21
It was the best I’ve had in a long time. She really listened to me and made me feel like I was in good hands!
Byung P.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. answered all of my questions and concerns and didn't rush
Larry C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very easy to talk to. Answers all your questions
Janae G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Gonzalez is amazing! She is so knowledgeable and advocates for her patients.
Cathleen C.
Submitted 12/06/21
good