Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I continue to be pain free thanks to Dr Al-Khoudari.
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great advice. Very professional and nic
Melody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I appreciate her attentiveness and our discussions regarding my health concerns. My time with her is quality time.
Margret E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Al-Khoudari made me feel incredibly comfortable about the matter that brought me to him. He was thorough in his review, educated on the subject matter, & confident of his interpretation of my situation (& how he applied his knowledge/experience to my case). Most importantly, Dr. Al-K was extremely relatable on a personal level, & spoke to me as an equal in an appropriately empathetic manner. He was succinct yet detailed, and made me feel comfortable about a somewhat uncomfortable (& totally unfamiliar) subject. I left his office feeling incredibly fortunate for having been referred to him, & will not go elsewhere for such medical matters. Plus, the office is aesthetically pleasing, encompassing inside & outside into one cohesive space. AND, his entire staff somewhat shared (in varying degrees, or better still - tolerated) my obnoxiousness as both a patient AND a person, which made me feel at ease before, during, & after the visit. Dr. Al-Khoudari can (try to) move, retire, or even leave the profession entirely, but i will still hunt him down for the remainder of my health needs!
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Exceptional !
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent communication!
Lora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Gonzalez is great. Very knowledgeable and listens. She does not dismiss your symptoms and takes the time to explain the path she has designed for you.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
easy to get appt and to have my questions answered
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Al-khoudardi is as knowledgeable and professional as anyone could be. I highly recommend him. He takes time with you in it a great experience.
Lola R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
My experience was good with the doctor but the ladies in the office are always rude whenever I call.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
My first visit. Professional and courteous staff from start to finish. Dr. Al-Khoudari was unhurried, explained everything well and answered all my questions. A+ experience!
Staci A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I love this Dr and staff
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Al-Khourdri injected both thumbs for advanced arthritis pain. I have previously gone to 2 different hand SURGEONS that were absolutely terrible at this seemingly simple task. The pain immediately after the injections from both was excruciating. Not so with Dr. Al-Khourdri. Gentle and painless. I'd highly recommend him.
Amber B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
A very informative visit. Apologetic for running 45 minutes behind on my visit
Maureen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I met with both Dr. Al-Khoudari and Rita Gonzalez during the time I was under treatment which was over a year. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs a good Rheumatologist.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Caring, efficient
Serafina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr was very attentive. The staff very helpful and pleasant
Tanya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful, as previous
Ernest A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Awesome totally satisfied with my visit