Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC -  - Rheumatologist

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC

Rheumatologists located in Chandler, AZ & Queen Creek, AZ

509 total reviews

Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Arthritis Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha L.
Submitted 02/16/22
I've had nothing but good experiences with all of the doctors and staff here. I never wait long to be seen and everyone is always very helpful when I have any questions. My doctors are very caring and thorough. They have even helped to make sure I was able to get my medications at the best price when I wasn't aware that I could get it cheaper at a different location. I would definitely recommend them.
Noraiama M.
Submitted 02/15/22
I’ve been with the Drs for 5 years, won’t change them for anything.
Shad F.
Submitted 02/15/22
I felt I had plenty of time to ask questions and Dr Gonzalez gave clear and concise answers. I'm hoping for good results with new medicine recommendations.
Valerie S.
Submitted 02/14/22
I really liked Rita Gonzalez at my 1st visit with her. She was very aware of my medical conditions and had good suggestions of things I could try. By the time she finished asking me questions she had answered almost every question I had written down to ask her. I think Rita Gonzalez, DNP and Dr Al- Khoudari make a very good team.
Dean M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Y
Nikki W.
Submitted 02/14/22
No waiting for appointment. Dr is thorough and willing to answer questions.
Joyel H.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Rita Gonzales was very thorough with a great bedside manner.
Charlene M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Gonzalez is so kind and understanding !
Denice R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Gonzalez listens, brainstorms, and offers various options to support my personal health goals. It's nice to be listened to and not rushed when your health is on the line.
Karen J.
Submitted 02/07/22
Always a great experience! The staff is professional and very courteous. Doctor Rita Gonzalaz is an awesome doctor! Takes her time never rushes with the appt. explains everything and always asks if I have any questions. She shows that she cares and has compassion.
Vivian D.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Gonzalez was very attentive and explained my blood work to me. She suggested alternatives to medication for my joints. Overall a very good follow up.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 02/07/22
I had a very good experience with Rita Gonzales, however the office does not return phone calls, text messages or website messages. This is a negative for me.
Elisha R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Rita Gonzalez is a great dr I switched over to her from another dr/location that I wasn't satisfied with.
Alyson C.
Submitted 02/07/22
The doctor listened to my concerns and is taking action to see what options we have in the form of treatment and offered valuable resources and considerations in the meantime.
Linda C.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very helpful information. I feel more at ease with my condition, thanks to Dr. Gonzalez.
Janae G.
Submitted 02/04/22
I was never told that my appointment was going to be virtual. I found out after driving 45 minutes from my house to the practice. Other than that, I recommend the practice and the providers.
Stacey P.
Submitted 02/03/22
The office staff was friendly. Rita was extremely knowledgeable, professional, caring, attentive, listened and literally fixed the issue today. Thrilled to find your office! Thank you!!
Frank E.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very helpful n very professional Dr Gonzales is very Professional in what she does only been there couple of times n I’m happy with Dr Gonzales
Janet D.
Submitted 02/01/22
She listened to my concerns and addressed them with care.
Susan H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent